OP aiding Uhuru campaign!
Ngalaka
#41 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 11:59:32 AM

limanika wrote:
Liv wrote:
One day we Kenyans will finally get a decent candidate we can vote in as President. These two clowns we are stuck with are a big shame. BIG SHAME!

Sir, you are free to vote PK and abstain in a runoff if there is one.

It seems that is what will happen for me.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Was of the same opinion initially, till I realized pk is going nowhere and by wasting my vote, I will be giving an opportunity for both to continue for 20years The way forward is to do away with both uhuru and raila as fast as possible. If you vote for railonzo, be ready for another 20years of the same story I.e his 10+ another 10 for uhuru. If you vote uhuru, raila goes home so we only have 5-10 years then pk,Martha or kiyiapi becomes relevant. Please do not waste your vote...

20 years for CORD but 5-10 for Jubilee..? kwani UMK n WSR will share 2.5/2.5 or 5/5 each..
Or in a subtle way you are implying that WSR is wasted even before the games begin... Kuchezwa nayo?

People are looking for an excuse, ANY EXCUSE to vote home!!

Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Kirika
#42 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:24:01 PM

Well, sorry to say but i think RAO is home-bound whichever way one looks at it, and the worst is that he nowadays looks ireedemably pitiful !

If it not crowds walking away in protest, its fighting fires in his own backyard. Its really pathetic.

This week he's back in Nyanza after they plainly told him to his face to forget any of his troops heading back to bunge.

I saw the rally in Meru/Embu on Friday and i chocked back tears...
limanika
#43 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:41:18 PM

limanika wrote:
Liv wrote:
One day we Kenyans will finally get a decent candidate we can vote in as President. These two clowns we are stuck with are a big shame. BIG SHAME!

Sir, you are free to vote PK and abstain in a runoff if there is one.

It seems that is what will happen for me.

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Was of the same opinion initially, till I realized pk is going nowhere and by wasting my vote, I will be giving an opportunity for both to continue for 20years The way forward is to do away with both uhuru and raila as fast as possible. If you vote for railonzo, be ready for another 20years of the same story I.e his 10+ another 10 for uhuru. If you vote uhuru, raila goes home so we only have 5-10 years then pk,Martha or kiyiapi becomes relevant. Please do not waste your vote...

20 years for CORD but 5-10 for Jubilee..? kwani UMK n WSR will share 2.5/2.5 or 5/5 each..
Or in a subtle way you are implying that WSR is wasted even before the games begin... Kuchezwa nayo?

Not really. 20 years of Uhuruto then PK still much better than 20-30-40 of railonzo + uhuruto!
#44 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 12:46:33 PM

Imagine (true story) My colleagues in the office had make a bet that RAO will cry foul and rigging before the elections. I don't know if this was prophetic or predicting, you be the judge. smile

githundi
#45 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 1:01:39 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
FundamentAli wrote:
Some mischief from CORD. I think it was about passing the message that the government is tribal. The tribalist tag is needed as a campaign weapon. Being introduced in a very subtle way. Look at the photos of the three gentlemen on the front page of the Nation and what perception do Kenyans get?

I thought so too! Ethnic hatred has to be spread in a more subtle way to avoid issues with NCIC. Nasikia hii ndio wanaita dog whistling.

Now flip the coin.

What if what they are saying is factual!!!

Do you have credible info showing the contrast to be the true position - that no provincial admin officers are campaigning for Uhuru at the behest of the Kimemia group.

They are campaigning for Raila, Prove otherwise.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#46 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 1:28:30 PM

#47 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 3:24:16 PM

Kirika wrote:

Well, sorry to say but i think RAO is home-bound whichever way one looks at it, and the worst is that he nowadays looks ireedemably pitiful !

If it not crowds walking away in protest, its fighting fires in his own backyard. Its really pathetic.

This week he's back in Nyanza after they plainly told him to his face to forget any of his troops heading back to bunge.

Tears of Joy?

There is no indication anywhere to suggest that UHURUTO are ahead of RAO apart from the hopes of many here. The bravado with which many here are predicting a RAO loss is more to do with their fears of the inevitable.

On the issue of OP rigging, i have to be honest and state here that I do not agree with the way RAO is handling it. I suspect all those people he has named are secretly rooting for a UK win (and could even be secretly advancing this) in line with their DNA, but he has no proof so he should desist from making such public statements.

I hope the TNA brigade here and even the people in this high offices are well prepared to accept the next president who ever Kenyans will choose.
githundi
#48 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 3:30:44 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Kirika wrote:

Tears of Joy?

There is no indication anywhere to suggest that UHURUTO are ahead of RAO apart from the hopes of many here. The bravado with which many here are predicting a RAO loss is more to do with their fears of the inevitable.

On the issue of OP rigging, i have to be honest and state here that I do not agree with the way RAO is handling it. I suspect all those people he has named are secretly rooting for a UK win (and could even be secretly advancing this) in line with their DNA, but he has no proof so he should desist from making such public statements.

I hope the TNA brigade here and even the people in this high offices are well prepared to accept the next president who ever Kenyans will choose.

We are @ Obi, hope the same on your side.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#49 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 3:43:44 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

The inevitable is that after all this shenanigans is over either RAO or UK will be the occupant of the house in the hill And in my opinion we cannot tell who the occupant will be till tukutake kwa debe!! And we better start getting used to this fact coz I fear some Wazuans will kill each other (or themselves) if their preferred candidate does not win.
CaptainGG
#50 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 4:45:36 PM

This is the latest CORD propaganda. Talk of kulialia kama mtoto akililia nyonyo.
6 Pages«<3456>