Political fatigue?
Thank goodness I'm not alone...I was wondering. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
essyk wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:Totally fatigued. Kwanza will skin alive anyone who uses that irritating effing word: guber...guberna...gubernatorial. Did you watch yesterday's GUBERNATORIAL debate? bite me and the word is not "gabanatorial", its the disgusting "gur-ba-notoriol" Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Everywhere.... Even here. I care!
Impunity wrote:essyk wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:Totally fatigued. Kwanza will skin alive anyone who uses that irritating effing word: guber...guberna...gubernatorial. Did you watch yesterday's GUBERNATORIAL debate? bite me and the word is not "gabanatorial", its the disgusting "gur-ba-notoriol" cant wait for MARCH 5 to have our family life back. The word is actually Gova-notorious! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
just waiting for the holiday on 4th. Light Bearer
Angelica _ann wrote:Impunity wrote:essyk wrote:Intelligentsia wrote:Totally fatigued. Kwanza will skin alive anyone who uses that irritating effing word: guber...guberna...gubernatorial. Did you watch yesterday's GUBERNATORIAL debate? bite me and the word is not "gabanatorial", its the disgusting "gur-ba-notoriol" cant wait for MARCH 5 to have our family life back. The word is actually Gova-notorious! lmao! Gubernophobia is becoming an epidemic. damn I hate the word. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Annti_Christy wrote: just waiting for the holiday on 4th.
4th seems too far considering that Cordasians and Jubilants have stepped up the war in Wazua The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
mpaka the political ones like me tunachidwo na hii mnyamboment competition. Hii wiki ni Wacordi wameshinda. Havai ni kuhot. Hii season iishe tujenge taifa.
Forget about 4th, 5th is the D-Day during tallying! As we await the outcome. Dida will be ahead of PK! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
...you feel tired but can't desist..hio ndo siasa!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Political fatigue?