wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

14 Pages«<11121314>
Uhuru campaigns in R/valley
#121 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 6:37:10 AM

matanga mingi hizi (notice how silent 'fans' are)

cord in RV http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MBFsBXJP1Og

Jubilee in Lamu: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fM7_8Pd4dpw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rt6QALywkxE
#122 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 8:12:55 AM

....you are the 3rd rate what???

......for your information,you selectively post pikshas and they don't change a thing, you can see everybody with caps and t-shirts in a paid crowd!!!!
#123 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 8:39:13 AM

Liv
#124 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 9:43:10 AM

....you are the 3rd rate what???

......for your information,you selectively post pikshas and they don't change a thing, you can see everybody with caps and t-shirts in a paid crowd!!!!

Can you post the better pictures for CORD then...if you have any?

and please stop the excuses / lies.

Liv
#125 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 9:46:04 AM

Amores wrote:
@ Liv, wewe ni wa Jubilee team ama how do u get these pictures haraka haraka ?

I guess @Uchumi answered this well.
#126 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 9:55:55 PM

@ Liv...ignore loosers if they have better pics/videos let them post.

Help me understand hii MATANGA ilikuwa ya wapi. CordTv did not even give them a minute on the clip Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Liv
#127 Posted : Monday, February 18, 2013 10:17:04 PM

Help me understand hii MATANGA ilikuwa ya wapi. CordTv did not even give them a minute on the clip Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Which one? I did not watch.
#128 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 12:26:50 AM

https://www.youtube.com/...enyattaTV/videos?view=0

This seems to be giving oAR, Mcdoba and other MaCORDOfias sleepless nights.
#129 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 12:28:35 AM

Liv wrote:

Which one? I did not watch.

this one: wapi huku?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UjLIIQQ3ju4
#130 Posted : Tuesday, February 19, 2013 12:47:14 AM

MaCORDOfias

Heard another one....Amollogue!
14 Pages«<11121314>