wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

9 Pages«<789
Is RAO ok?
#81 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 12:03:53 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Taking a cold whitecup over news, things are getting thick........in HB it is disCORD .....less votes, in Siaya Oduol went to a non CORD party thus there's great challenge for the CORD aspirant.....things taking shape.

Hii sasa ni mchongoana ama nini?

Kirika
#82 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 12:09:22 PM

Kirika wrote:

I really am beggining to pity RAO at this point, i may just give him my vote not out of conviction, but out of pity.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....what a better time for Jubilee to appear there!

@ Njunge

Its actually a sad spectacle to watch, Pambaa tried in vain to appease the unruly crowds to no avail.

Wouldnt that touch a woiyee moment for you ?

RAO may actually get some sympathy votes out of that clip...
#83 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 12:18:08 PM

Kirika wrote:

I really am beggining to pity RAO at this point, i may just give him my vote not out of conviction, but out of pity.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....what a better time for Jubilee to appear there!

@ Njunge

Its actually a sad spectacle to watch, Pambaa tried in vain to appease the unruly crowds to no avail.

Wouldnt that touch a woiyee moment for you ?

RAO may actually get some sympathy votes out of that clip...

Mutai Ngunyi's 3rd position hypothesis may just come to reality!

#84 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 12:19:56 PM

Kirika wrote:

OAR is not okay. He regrets several things that are now causing his "votes" to evaporate:
1. ICC, has made the suspects more famous than they could ever be. Add sympathy.... and the prize.
2. His bungled nominations have exposed him for the dictator he is, exposed his dark side. This has led his western allies to desert him at this hour! No.
3. His land issue utterances have alienated a chunk of undecided/sway-able middle class from across the ethnic divide.
4. Now the picture from Homa Bay makes it all the worse atleast on the ground. (Ama it was the Jubilee demons?).

He needs to visit Simba Wanga and consult Prof. Maji Marefu.
josiah33
#85 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 12:21:09 PM

Kirika wrote:

Having watched the Discord and Uprising in Homabay yesterday, i was lost for words on how to describe such a scene.

Would UMK be heckled in Central much less in Gatundu at this hour?

If Jubilee wins, it will not be because of anything else, but lack of a worthy competitor.

I thought they were heckling Mr mapambano for rigging and not captain?
But I agree with your last point

They might as well been heckling the Captain. The message has been passed.
#86 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 5:59:35 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
You can't be okay when,

1.The NCIC has told you to shut up as there are legal institutions handling land historical injustices (One of them being how the Nubian ex-world war soldiers lost Kibra to certain communities...and what has the current Mpig done about this land injustice over the years he has represented them?)......uhhh...Nyani haoni kundule.
2.The same is repeated by the IG.
3.Yapping about RMS frequency shut down and blah about rigging without facts (When you look at the frequencies that have been shut down,most are in Nakuru,Ukambani,Kirinyaga and Meru.How does Jubilee rig then....hot air!)...Lie Number three.
4.Kassin Barry is not talking nice(Even though US did not indicate he would work with a Jubilee gova,he said Kenya should know it has a friend....hmmmm!...Kassin)...Lie number 4.
5.Tyranny of numbers.
6.ICC cases coming to Arusha and witness 4 having bolted.

Too much for one head...eeeerrrrr......I wouldn't be surprised if the fellow was taken back to NH to have more holes drilled in his head to reduce pressure...smile .....In all,this are the signs of a desperado...actually exhibiting his true colours...the colours we saw in 1982 and 2007.This government must be taken by all means as this is the last chance.

DITTO!! His mouth does not help it either, esp on land, his EU pals feel alienated. His karma seems to desert him at the hour of need, pressure!! pressure!!

Great piece...read on

His thesis focused on bomb-making with special focus on nail bombs. Why would a civilian - the son of a vice president of a recently independent African country, at peace with its neighbours and its citizens, be obsessed with making nail bombs? To bomb who and for what purpose?

#87 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 8:12:08 AM

Rahatupu wrote:
You can't be okay when,

1.The NCIC has told you to shut up as there are legal institutions handling land historical injustices (One of them being how the Nubian ex-world war soldiers lost Kibra to certain communities...and what has the current Mpig done about this land injustice over the years he has represented them?)......uhhh...Nyani haoni kundule.
3.Yapping about RMS frequency shut down and blah about rigging without facts (When you look at the frequencies that have been shut down,most are in Nakuru,Ukambani,Kirinyaga and Meru.How does Jubilee rig then....hot air!)...Lie Number three.
4.Kassin Barry is not talking nice(Even though US did not indicate he would work with a Jubilee gova,he said Kenya should know it has a friend....hmmmm!...Kassin)...Lie number 4.
5.Tyranny of numbers.

Too much for one head...eeeerrrrr......I wouldn't be surprised if the fellow was taken back to NH to have more holes drilled in his head to reduce pressure...smile .....In all,this are the signs of a desperado...actually exhibiting his true colours...the colours we saw in 1982 and 2007.This government must be taken by all means as this is the last chance.

DITTO!! His mouth does not help it either, esp on land, his EU pals feel alienated. His karma seems to desert him at the hour of need, pressure!! pressure!!

Great piece...read on

His thesis focused on bomb-making with special focus on nail bombs. Why would a civilian - the son of a vice president of a recently independent African country, at peace with its neighbours and its citizens, be obsessed with making nail bombs? To bomb who and for what purpose?

What is wrong with making bombs?
America the big good brother makes millions of bombs.
Think about buy Kenya biud Kenya and create employments for youths.

#88 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 4:34:33 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
You can't be okay when,

5.Tyranny of numbers.

Great piece...read on

What is wrong with making bombs?

America the big good brother makes millions of bombs.
Think about buy Kenya biud Kenya and create employments for youths.

To avoid Kenya run by warlords. Sample this

Standard Digital News - Kenya : Kenya : Miguna: Raila chaired ODM meetings to buy weapons.Former Prime Minister Raila Odinga’s aide Miguna Miguna now claims his former boss chaired ODM meetings where funds were raised to buy deadly arsenal to be used against PNU supporters in the Rift Valley. He also said President Kibaki and Raila should be held responsible for the crimes committed during that period claiming that they bear the greatest responsibility as stated in the Rome Statute. “So why is Raila off the hook? And even on the other side? He (Kibaki) was the commander in chief with instruments of power. What was Uhuru at the time, a mere MP for Gatundu and Chairman of KANU,” Miguna said. He was speaking at a Nairobi Hotel during the launch of another stinging book on the PM title, Kidneys for the King: Deforming the Status Quo in Kenya. As he made the sensational allegations, the controversial lawyer cum author declared his support for Jubilee Presidential candidate Uhuru Kenyatta saying he wants Raila sent permanently by voters to his rural home in Bondo.

In his new text that hit the book stalls Saturday, Miguna delves into the thorny issue of the International Criminal Court and theand the visit last October by the court’s prosecutor Fatou Bensouda. “Later, however, as I met the investigators in Nairobi when the ICC Prosecutor, Fatou Bensouda, visited Kenya in October 2012, they suddenly showed no interest “in evidence that will not help us nail the four accused persons”. They weren’t interested in any evidence against Prime Minister Raila Odinga,” Miguna writes. “It was quite clear to me that a decision had been made (somewhere) to extend immunity to the two coalition partners. Yet I knew that under the Rome Statute, no one—not even a sitting president like al-Bashir of Sudan, was entitled to immunity. “Why are the rules being bent in the Kenyan case,” I asked myself…” In Chapter six entitled the Rayila, the ‘Nettle sting’, he questions the academic credentials of his former boss saying: “Rayila was expelled in grade six, two years before he could sit for his KAPE. Only those who passed KAPE could proceed to secondary school. Those who passed competitive examinations in secondary school could proceed to high school. And it was only successful high school graduates who would proceed to colleges and universities,” He adds: It’s unclear from Badejo’s book (Raila’s autobiography), the story Rayila told me, and the information in his resume if Rayila did and passed the Competitive Entrance Examination (CEE). - Source: The Standard

9 Pages«<789