wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

2013 Cabinet line up
#11 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 6:10:57 PM

As long as it's not the wazuan minister for women affairs,everybody else has my vote.
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly who is this??

Honey, she means Wazuans hate women.
#12 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 6:14:09 PM

I was under the impression that the Presidential Nominees will have to be approved by either The Senate or is it Parliament?

The Cabinet will therefore depend on how strong the numbers are in support of The President.

But then again, I stand to be corrected.
#13 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 7:16:12 PM

aemathenge wrote:

As long as it's not the wazuan minister for women affairs,everybody else has my vote.

MAHE!! Please stop putting words in my mouth and inciting.
Ok wait a sec.Like What exactly are you insinuating.

@ Topic.I want to see Mukhisa Kituyi in that line up.
Wakandi
#14 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 7:37:35 PM

Michael Joeph
eduu
#15 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 7:43:21 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Thought Lol was a pine tree, not airport! Honey?
#16 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 7:50:50 PM

Silenced
Gender equality.Where are these remarkable women hiding?
#17 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 7:55:03 PM

eduu wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

Thought Lol was a pine tree, not airport! Honey?

Sex change,cant believe this!!!
Pray

#18 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 8:01:21 PM

Fanwel Makerenge, Informachon Secretary!

#19 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 8:29:57 PM

Kwani names are just being bandikwad bila vyeo? Sad
#20 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 8:34:05 PM

Sasa hii ni skendo gani?Pray