wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

11 Pages«<56789>»
UHURUTO Integity hearing
#61 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 12:24:17 PM

Even though I have doubted the integrity of the ICC suspects, I realize that this ruling is just and fair.

The mistake I have been making is that of following the prosecution because it is sympathetic to my personal leanings.

Seeing someone being punished without truth, isn't proper.

sorovi
#62 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 12:25:12 PM

pesa ni kila kitu.. imagine if it was anyone else.. ;)
#63 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 12:38:05 PM

High Court notes the principle of Innocence must be upheld, The Principle of TNA/URP to sponsor candidates would be infringed.....Stopping UhuRuto from vying for office would be against their individual democratic rights -
#64 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 12:59:28 PM

The political enviroment is what guided the Wise judges.

The march to Statehouse has thus officially entered the final lap with Uhuruto 100meters ahead.

Its time for Jubileeeeeeeee....
#65 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 1:02:48 PM

Ndung'u Wainaina to file a fresh petition at the Supreme Court immediately
#66 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 1:07:51 PM

Does he live in Kenya? Has he read the political mood.

Somebody tell him to stop wasting our time.We are on Compain mode not court cases.
#67 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 1:26:41 PM

NKT!
Jump-steady
#68 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 1:45:50 PM

sorovi wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you

Our Judiciary has since turned a corner smile
#69 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 2:01:45 PM

Foreboding precedent? Cause hiyo Chapter 6 sasa is not worth the paper its written on. Last nail driven into its coffin home and true ....
#70 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 2:08:37 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
sorovi wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you
Our Judiciary has since turned a corner smile

I'm disappointed too.
11 Pages«<56789>»