wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
MK's pants drop while he makes address
#41 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 4:50:25 PM

Buster wrote:
Manafungua, manaangalia halafu manakuja kukomplain!!!!

The heading says it all. Why bother watching it if it bothers your conscience....

Some of us thought MK stands for Magigi Kasyoki.
#42 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 4:53:53 PM

Buster wrote:

The heading says it all. Why bother watching it if it bothers your conscience....

Kuna wale wanasoma comments kwanja, they go to to the 1st page kucheki and then come back 'annoyed'!!!!
#43 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 4:58:19 PM

roflol Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly sasa unafanya nicheke na sitaki.

it wasn't me
#44 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 5:25:28 PM

As someone says, there is very little indecency here, just MK in an embarrassing situation. I am glad it wasn't OAR. Some of the guys who are so self righteous about this would be rolling on the floor with laughter. Many guys will admit that they have once walked around with an open zipper, its just an embarrassment, but not a total disaster, unless you are at your in-laws for your Ngurario. Pole to Mzee MK. He should fire the person in charge of the wardrobe.

BTW, imagine this happening to Obama, or Cameron, or any other first world leader. The lampooning, cartoons, SNL performances Etc would make this look like a walk in the park.
#45 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 5:35:39 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Pole mzee, glad you saw the light moment in it.

Rink http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CdOTO8QYB2w

I again quote my original post, there is no malice in my intentions and I certainly respect MK and every person.

I am not some 10 year old child that would find this satisfying in any way and I am shocked at those insinuating that this was the intention.

Even MK finds it funny and laughs it off, so lets tone down on the high road.
#46 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 5:40:37 PM

Chida iko wapi majameneni????....

No matter what you think of him, only in Kenya do you find so called educated people rushing to expose an elderly person like this on global networks. If you find nothing wrong with that, sorry I can't help you.

Boss why the bile when it is Kibaki and the video is real, we have had worse and fake photos of other equally elderly leaders posted here and people just laugh them off!!!

Ditto!
Kama ile ya Tinga mumunyaing Mbichop.

#47 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 5:44:22 PM

Buster wrote:

Methought MK=Madha Karoah!

#48 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 5:46:35 PM

Chida iko wapi majameneni????....

No matter what you think of him, only in Kenya do you find so called educated people rushing to expose an elderly person like this on global networks. If you find nothing wrong with that, sorry I can't help you.

Boss why the bile when it is Kibaki and the video is real, we have had worse and fake photos of other equally elderly leaders posted here and people just laugh them off!!!

Ditto!
Kama ile ya Tinga mumunyaing Mbichop.

Ate ki??
#49 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 5:56:54 PM

LOL... You guys are hilarious

but on a serious note.. google wont pull down such a youtube video.. even if you sign 1000 petitions..
especially quoting respect and sijui what? Never.. unless as a country we agree and we send a relevant minister threatening to lock Google out of ke..

Im sure the boss at google hq has already got a few calls on the same.. but sadly they cant do much..
the best is sending threats to whoever uploads it
#50 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 6:17:00 PM

LOL... You guys are hilarious

but on a serious note.. google wont pull down such a youtube video.. even if you sign 1000 petitions..
especially quoting respect and sijui what? Never.. unless as a country we agree and we send a relevant minister

Im sure the boss at google hq has already got a few calls on the same.. but sadly they cant do much..
the best is sending thread to whoever uploads it

Its even better for guys to simply ignore it. That way it fades into oblivion. The way not to do it is to become emotional and pontificate on respect, African values Etc and the thing will grow bigger than you want. Just saying...
6 Pages«<3456>