wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
MK's pants drop while he makes address
#21 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 2:19:40 PM

Seriously guys. It happened. What's the big deal about that? Blame him for not using a belt or whatever but not those who deem it fit to share and or watch.
#22 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 2:35:13 PM

i dont think there is anything with sharing such I respect the Presidency and am a true patriot,things that shouldnt go viral are like when the prezzy gets a heart attack,assasination,gory stuff etc next time avae trouser inamtosha...

I am with you on this one.

I have great respect for the CIC and this is saddening. I have no more words.Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Blackberry
#23 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 2:46:17 PM

Chida iko wapi majameneni????....

No matter what you think of him, only in Kenya do you find so called educated people rushing to expose an elderly person like this on global networks. If you find nothing wrong with that, sorry I can't help you.

@mcReggae and others who see nothing wrong with this expose...Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
shindwe!!!! Mnajua hii ni laana...it like stumbling on ur paros naked and rushing out to tell the whole world about it.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Remember Noah's son Ham laughed..his brother(s) covered his nakedness to save their father from shame.
ama ni ignorance/innocence of a child who comes into the living room where U are entertaining some important guests with mummy's panties on her headPray Pray Pray

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#24 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 2:46:28 PM

I don't like Kibaki much but there has to be respect given to our grand old man. If only for respecting our elders such should not be entertained by sober minded people. It's not a Kibaki issue, this is a respect issue.
#25 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 2:49:14 PM

Hadnt thought of the moral implications of sharing this. But reminds me of a story in the Bible. The story of Noah and his 3 sons Shem, Ham and Japheth. Now Noah took his favorite drink and became very drunk. In his drunken stupor he ended up worse than Kamencu-as in he was completely ndethe. Ham, on seeing this ni kama vindio ndrama, laughed at his old man and went on to call his other brothers to witness. These guys were not wazuans coz they instead chose to cover the mzee and avoided looking at him!
#26 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 2:54:11 PM

Hadnt thought of the moral implications of sharing this. But reminds me of a story in the Bible. The story of Noah and his 3 sons Shem, Ham and Japheth. Now Noah took his favorite drink and became very drunk. In his drunken stupor he ended up worse than Kamencu-as in he was completely ndethe. Ham, on seeing this ni kama vindio ndrama, laughed at his old man and went on to call his other brothers to witness. These guys were not wazuans coz they instead chose to cover the mzee and avoided looking at him!

Please tell them @Lolest.

Where I come from, it is a disgrace to laugh at such an old man when such a misfortune befalls them.
#27 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 2:55:28 PM

Blackberry wrote:
Chida iko wapi majameneni????....

No matter what you think of him, only in Kenya do you find so called educated people rushing to expose an elderly person like this on global networks. If you find nothing wrong with that, sorry I can't help you.

@mcReggae and others who see nothing wrong with this expose...Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
shindwe!!!! Mnajua hii ni laana...it like stumbling on ur paros naked and rushing out to tell the whole world about it.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Remember Noah's son Ham laughed..his brother(s) covered his nakedness to save their father from shame.
ama ni ignorance/innocence of a child who comes into the living room where U are entertaining some important guests with mummy's panties on her headPray Pray Pray

The moralists at it again, what is really the problem, hata ninio haijaonekana.....you should instead be throwing punches at those who are responsible for his grooming.....hamwezi pigana na technology!!!!
#28 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 2:55:41 PM

Shame on the person who uploaded.
Very disrespectful and childish imo.

Now If WE ALL signed into youtube,filed and submitted a report they will act.

I have done so, stating my reasons as to why I want it removed -'It is disrespecful to a sitting president and Kenyans are not happy with it.
Except of course few boys.

#29 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 2:56:38 PM

Shame on the person who uploaded.
Very disrespectful.

Now If everyone signed into youtube,filed and submitted a report they will act.
I have done so, stating my reasons as why I want it out -'It is disrespecful to a sitting president.

Are you saying it can be posted after 4th March 2013?
#30 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 3:03:07 PM

whaeva
6 Pages<12345>»