wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

6 Pages123>»
MK's pants drop while he makes address
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 12:31:59 PM

Pole mzee, glad you saw the light moment in it.

Rink http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CdOTO8QYB2w
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 12:34:42 PM

Where and when did this happen? Poor guy.
Manyala
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 12:41:00 PM

Kweli/Rongo?
KenSaf
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 12:47:54 PM

Pole Mzee, it happens. Happened in the following wedding:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=26a8JITwImQ
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
Um Sayala
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 12:49:12 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Pole mzee, glad you saw the light moment in it.

Rink http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CdOTO8QYB2w

GFF...lol. Yenyewe wacha mzee aende apumzike Othaya.
hii kazi ya ADc kumbe ni ngumu. unaona mzee akiwa uchi?.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 1:08:17 PM

[quote=KenSaf]Pole Mzee, it happens. Happened in the following wedding:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=26a8JITwImQ[/quote]

This is really funny.
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 1:08:32 PM

Yes, glad Mzee saw the light moment in it but did you have to share such a link?

Anyway..

http://www.ghafla.co.ke/...all-to-the-ground-video
Ghafla has been given a really hard time over it - they had to issue an apology.

Hata wewe @Obi 1 Kanobi, fikiria saa zingine.

#8 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 1:18:25 PM

i dont think there is anything with sharing such I respect the Presidency and am a true patriot,things that shouldnt go viral are like when the prezzy gets a heart attack,assasination,gory stuff etc next time avae trouser inamtosha...
FancyFace
#9 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 1:22:21 PM

@Obi kanofi Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#10 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 1:26:07 PM

Wambui must be campaigning from all quarters.Applause Wacha mzee akate weight, this might be the only chance he gets

6 Pages123>»