wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

Jubilee businesses
#1 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 8:16:48 AM

I am told that customers are shunning Jubilee Hardware the largest hardware in Kisumu,same to Jubilee Celebration Church,Jubilee Insurance.
josiah33
#2 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 8:25:39 AM

I am told that customers are shunning Jubilee Hardware the largest hardware in Kisumu,same to Jubilee Celebration Church,Jubilee Insurance.

Is that true?
#3 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 8:30:50 AM

I hope this is on a lighter note...
otherwise please confirm, from the mother, that the guy you are paying 60k school fees for, at a national school, is indeed your scion.

Your stupidity abounds... were you paid to be silly?
somebody call Kibunja
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 8:33:19 AM

Kwani Yesu pia sasa ni wa Jubilee?

#5 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 8:37:55 AM

otherwise please confirm, from the mother, that the guy you are paying 60k school fees for, at a national school, is indeed your scion.

somebody call Kibunja

I am reporting what I was told and it is true the young man I pay for fees is not my scion,even the mother can confirm this.
Shotgun
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 8:38:16 AM

On a lighter note....

Read somewhere that also residents of Kisumu will not be celebrating Valentines today as the red colour is associated with TNA.

keraka
#7 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 9:07:13 AM

somebody call Kibunja

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Ouch! But very true.Dont expect an old man with a kid in High School to make such childish jokes even if on a light note.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#8 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 9:13:48 AM

Breaking News!

A sudden outbreak of scurvy has enveloped Central Province. Parts of Nairobi are also affected. Patients are being rushed to hospitals with bleeding gums and open wounds that are refusing to heal.

Dr. Sharif, the Director of Public Health has exclusively advised Wazua that the main reason for this outbreak is a sudden decrease in Vitamin C in Jubliee supporters. He claims that most jubilants have stooped eating oranges, and this has caused the lack of vitamin C, leading to scurvy.

Medical services in Central are on high alert, as we wait for more updates.

(Disclaimer, on a lighter note).
#9 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 9:18:49 AM

Breaking News!

A sudden outbreak of scurvy has enveloped Central Province. Parts of Nairobi are also affected. Patients are being rushed to hospitals with bleeding gums and open wounds that are refusing to heal.

Dr. Sharif, the Director of Public Health has exclusively advised Wazua that the main reason for this outbreak is a sudden decrease in Vitamin C in Jubliee supporters. He claims that most jubilants have stooped eating oranges, and this has caused the lack of vitamin C, leading to scurvy.

Should we expect booming business for businesses named Jubilee in these areas?
#10 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 9:19:43 AM

Breaking News!

Should we expect booming business for businesses named Jubilee in these areas?

Maybe you can tell us, since you live, breathe, eat and drink UK.