What is WRONG with the presidential candidates
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:josiah33 wrote:xtina wrote:Amores wrote:McReggae wrote:KulaRaha wrote:mlefu wrote:@Amores..this thread tells ALOT about you. Very revealing indeed. Infact in so many ways!!!!  I know you all do not know what you are talking about. @ Makerege,there is something i need to correct : sijawahi kumtukana waziri mkuu. Never. DNA ni TNA Amores, Thank you for 'defending' us, though knowing Mukiha from his previous posts, he did not mean anything bad. You have been quite consistent about UK/Jubilee without insults and it says a lot about you; maybe even convinced some of us 'undecideds' to vote Jubilee. AWW! @AMORES... U'VE GOT SOME ADMIRATION THERE FROM A SISTER.....AND MAYBE A JUBILEE VOTE.....HOW WONDERFUL.... May be she will even marry you and help with your temper Intimidation, but by now,i am sure you know that i will not be intimidated. I will say it the way i see it. Umoja,Uwazi na Uchumi I am happy
essyk wrote:simonkabz wrote:
You ditched PK? aaargh
haha nope.Was teasing.But he will not win you know,he is too soft to be president of a 3rd world country. Na vile alikuwa anaachilia maboree kwa debate to a point of being called arrogant! Btw, that guy isn't a softie, he is VERY strict! Siwesmek kuwa chini yake directly, na siwezi taka. He is very demanding n results oriented. Akiwa prezzo wanaume watanyooka kama pole ya stima. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:essyk wrote:simonkabz wrote:
You ditched PK? aaargh
haha nope.Was teasing.But he will not win you know,he is too soft to be president of a 3rd world country. Na vile alikuwa anaachilia maboree kwa debate to a point of being called arrogant! Btw, that guy isn't a softie, he is VERY strict! Siwesmek kuwa chini yake directly, na siwezi taka. He is very demanding n results oriented. Akiwa prezzo wanaume watanyooka kama pole ya stima.  this kuwa chini yake could take a completely different tangent! (for a socket) I ask again - can PK ride a wave? http://wazua.co.ke/forum...px?g=posts&m=227913 Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
I think as usual, you took this too personal. Just like you adore UK, Mukiha has proven here b4, long before you joined, how much he adores his family, and this informs his line of thought. The SK veterans will tell you. His intent for the thread has been derailed. Give him a break. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
simonkabz wrote:I think as usual, you took this too personal. Just like you adore UK, Mukiha has proven here b4, long before you joined, how much he adores his family, and this informs his line of thought. The SK veterans will tell you. His intent for the thread has been derailed. Give him a break. Simonkabz- 4000 + posts - everything he says is the gospel truth and should never be challenged .You know even bibilia imepigwa darubini sembuse binadamu ? DNA ni TNA I am happy
butterflyke wrote:simonkabz wrote:essyk wrote:simonkabz wrote:
You ditched PK? aaargh
haha nope.Was teasing.But he will not win you know,he is too soft to be president of a 3rd world country. Na vile alikuwa anaachilia maboree kwa debate to a point of being called arrogant! Btw, that guy isn't a softie, he is VERY strict! Siwesmek kuwa chini yake directly, na siwezi taka. He is very demanding n results oriented. Akiwa prezzo wanaume watanyooka kama pole ya stima.  this kuwa chini yake could take a completely different tangent! (for a socket) I ask again - can PK ride a wave? http://wazua.co.ke/forum...px?g=posts&m=227913 Not a bad quality.But he needs vigour plus a threatening deep and commanding voice. He and Wiper need voice lessons.Esp wiper woi. Wish all could speak like Mzee Kenyatta or Moi. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
aemathenge wrote:mukiha wrote:So here is my honest view of what is wrong with each of the candidates running for president of the republic of Kenya.
3.Mather Karua: Not married; "..it is like raping a woman who is already willing..." How comes he did not think of his wife, daughters, granddaughters and women constituents before he said this? Kirinyaga County was willing and ready to vote for Hon. Martha Karua as the Governor. It was hers for the taking. No competition. Poor Hon. Margaret Wanjiru. She is in deep trouble according to the Gospel of one @Mukiha. I guess Hon. Charity Ngilu is married. I guess Hon. Nyiva Mwendwa is married. I am beginning to hate this silly season with a passion. LOL! Like mu-artery says, you may also need a she-goat to moderate u! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Amores wrote:simonkabz wrote:I think as usual, you took this too personal. Just like you adore UK, Mukiha has proven here b4, long before you joined, how much he adores his family, and this informs his line of thought. The SK veterans will tell you. His intent for the thread has been derailed. Give him a break. Simonkabz- 4000 + posts - everything he says is the gospel truth and should never be challenged .You know even bibilia imepigwa darubini sembuse binadamu ? DNA ni TNA Whatever man. Guess I have frustrated you enough, talk to me nicely, I may just start ignoring your emotional outbursts. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:Amores wrote:I think as usual, you took this too personal. Just like you adore UK, Mukiha has proven here b4, long before you joined, how much he adores his family, and this informs his line of thought. The SK veterans will tell you. His intent for the thread has been derailed. Give him a break. Simonkabz- 4000 + posts - everything he says is the gospel truth and should never be challenged .You know even bibilia imepigwa darubini sembuse binadamu ? DNA ni TNA Interesting exchange
butterflyke wrote:simonkabz wrote:essyk wrote:simonkabz wrote:
You ditched PK? aaargh
haha nope.Was teasing.But he will not win you know,he is too soft to be president of a 3rd world country. Na vile alikuwa anaachilia maboree kwa debate to a point of being called arrogant! Btw, that guy isn't a softie, he is VERY strict! Siwesmek kuwa chini yake directly, na siwezi taka. He is very demanding n results oriented. Akiwa prezzo wanaume watanyooka kama pole ya stima.  this kuwa chini yake could take a completely different tangent! (for a socket) I ask again - can PK ride a wave? http://wazua.co.ke/forum...px?g=posts&m=227913 Haha wacha fangi. Did yu listen to PK on kubamba TV I think 2 weeks back? Maybe you can try dig it up. Apparently, he lives life on the easy, he never misses an opportunity to have fun. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
What is WRONG with the presidential candidates