#101 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 7:34:23 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
xtina wrote:
Amores wrote:
mlefu wrote:
@Amores..this thread tells ALOT about you.

Very revealing indeed.

Infact in so many ways!!!!

smile smile smile I know you all do not know what you are talking about.

@ Makerege,there is something i need to correct : sijawahi kumtukana waziri mkuu. Never.

DNA ni TNA

Amores,
Thank you for 'defending' us, though knowing Mukiha from his previous posts, he did not mean anything bad. You have been quite consistent about UK/Jubilee without insults and it says a lot about you; maybe even convinced some of us 'undecideds' to vote Jubilee.

AWW! @AMORES...U'VE GOT SOME ADMIRATION THERE FROM A SISTER.....AND MAYBE A JUBILEE VOTE.....HOW WONDERFUL....
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

May be she will even marry you and help with your tempersmile smile

Intimidation, but by now,i am sure you know that i will not be intimidated. I will say it the way i see it.

Umoja,Uwazi na Uchumi
#102 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 7:48:06 PM

You ditched PK? aaargh

haha nope.Was teasing.But he will not win you know,he is too soft to be president of a 3rd world country.

Na vile alikuwa anaachilia maboree kwa debate to a point of being called arrogant! Btw, that guy isn't a softie, he is VERY strict! Siwesmek kuwa chini yake directly, na siwezi taka. He is very demanding n results oriented. Akiwa prezzo wanaume watanyooka kama pole ya stima.
#103 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 7:58:19 PM

You ditched PK? aaargh

haha nope.Was teasing.But he will not win you know,he is too soft to be president of a 3rd world country.

Na vile alikuwa anaachilia maboree kwa debate to a point of being called arrogant! Btw, that guy isn't a softie, he is VERY strict! Siwesmek kuwa chini yake directly, na siwezi taka. He is very demanding n results oriented. Akiwa prezzo wanaume watanyooka kama pole ya stima.

Laughing out loudly this kuwa chini yake could take a completely different tangent! (for a socket) Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I ask again - can PK ride a wave? http://wazua.co.ke/forum...px?g=posts&m=227913 smile
#104 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 8:03:18 PM

Amores wrote:
Somehow you had to mention me, I said he has a point........how else do you explain the social media support without support on the ground????

Yes,you are right,the lack of support on the ground is because of her marital status. That is why she has represented Gichugu all these terms because she has no support on the groundLiar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar .

Actually if i were not so TNA ,i would vote for Hon. Karua. I would not be crucifying her like this,surely putting her marital status ahead of everything that she has achieved is being economical with due credit.

An you @Makerege of all other people ,you do not have to sink this low because hon. Martha is no where near RAO in terms of numbers. So no need to hung her like this - but again,who knows,you could also be as retrogressive as @ Mukiha.

I think as usual, you took this too personal. Just like you adore UK, Mukiha has proven here b4, long before you joined, how much he adores his family, and this informs his line of thought. The SK veterans will tell you. His intent for the thread has been derailed. Give him a break.
#105 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 8:12:42 PM

Amores wrote:
Somehow you had to mention me, I said he has a point........how else do you explain the social media support without support on the ground????

Yes,you are right,the lack of support on the ground is because of her marital status. That is why she has represented Gichugu all these terms because she has no support on the groundLiar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar Liar .

Actually if i were not so TNA ,i would vote for Hon. Karua. I would not be crucifying her like this,surely putting her marital status ahead of everything that she has achieved is being economical with due credit.

An you @Makerege of all other people ,you do not have to sink this low because hon. Martha is no where near RAO in terms of numbers. So no need to hung her like this - but again,who knows,you could also be as retrogressive as @ Mukiha.

I think as usual, you took this too personal. Just like you adore UK, Mukiha has proven here b4, long before you joined, how much he adores his family, and this informs his line of thought. The SK veterans will tell you. His intent for the thread has been derailed. Give him a break.

Simonkabz- 4000 + posts - everything he says is the gospel truth and should never be challenged .You know even bibilia imepigwa darubini sembuse binadamu ?

DNA ni TNA
#106 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 8:25:37 PM

butterflyke wrote:

You ditched PK? aaargh

Laughing out loudly this kuwa chini yake could take a completely different tangent! (for a socket) Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I ask again - can PK ride a wave? http://wazua.co.ke/forum...px?g=posts&m=227913 smile

Not a bad quality.But he needs vigour plus a threatening deep and commanding voice.
He and Wiper need voice lessons.Esp wiper woi.

Wish all could speak like Mzee Kenyatta or Moi.
#107 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 8:28:32 PM

aemathenge wrote:
mukiha wrote:
So here is my honest view of what is wrong with each of the candidates running for president of the republic of Kenya.

3.Mather Karua: Not married;

"..it is like raping a woman who is already willing..." How comes he did not think of his wife, daughters, granddaughters and women constituents before he said this?

Kirinyaga County was willing and ready to vote for Hon. Martha Karua as the Governor. It was hers for the taking. No competition.

Poor Hon. Margaret Wanjiru. She is in deep trouble according to the Gospel of one @Mukiha.

I guess Hon. Charity Ngilu is married.

I guess Hon. Nyiva Mwendwa is married.

I am beginning to hate this silly season with a passion.

LOL! Like mu-artery says, you may also need a she-goat to moderate u!
#108 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 8:36:40 PM

Amores wrote:

Simonkabz- 4000 + posts - everything he says is the gospel truth and should never be challenged .You know even bibilia imepigwa darubini sembuse binadamu ?

DNA ni TNA

Whatever man. Guess I have frustrated you enough, talk to me nicely, I may just start ignoring your emotional outbursts.
#109 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 8:42:37 PM

Amores wrote:
[quote=McReggae]Somehow you had to mention me, I said he has a point........how else do you explain the social media support without support on the ground????

DNA ni TNA

Interesting exchange smile
#110 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 8:48:40 PM

butterflyke wrote:

You ditched PK? aaargh

Haha wacha fangi. Did yu listen to PK on kubamba TV I think 2 weeks back? Maybe you can try dig it up. Apparently, he lives life on the easy, he never misses an opportunity to have fun.
13 Pages«<910111213>