wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

13 Pages«<7891011>»
What is WRONG with the presidential candidates
#81 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 4:20:10 PM

mukiha wrote:
Amores wrote:

Then go back and edit your comment on Hon. Karua. Women all over the world and in this country have fought-hard- about some of these things including their rights and entitlements. To list presidential candidates and thrown in Hon. Martha in the light of JUST marital status is retrogressive.This is my opinion,you have yours.

Peace brother

DNA ni TNA

NO; I will not edit it. Have you noticed that I have listed only ONE thing for each candidate?

The question you should be asking me is whether I think that her unmarried status makes her worse than the others. The answer to that is different debate altogether.

Sawa bro.

But i have fought for sistas,i hope they will say DNA ni TNA ,after this fight-at the risk of being isolated-i was even threatened by i don't remember who the unknown is; that i should not go after elders. It is never a personal issue.

DNA ni TNA
#82 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 4:21:36 PM

mlefu wrote:
@Amores..this thread tells ALOT about you.

Very revealing indeed.
#83 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 4:27:13 PM

limanika wrote:
@mukiha, Moi was separated from Lena for most of the 24years. Was this the main cause of his poor leadership?

Read post number 21 HERE

It was not the MAIN cause; but it was ONE of the contributing factors.
#84 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 4:28:36 PM

mlefu wrote:

Very revealing indeed.

Infact in so many ways!!!!
#85 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 4:30:20 PM

mlefu wrote:

Very revealing indeed.

Infact in so many ways!!!!

smile smile smile I know you all do not know what you are talking about.

@ Makerege,there is something i need to correct : sijawahi kumtukana waziri mkuu. Never.

DNA ni TNA
#86 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 4:31:13 PM

Amores wrote:

Sawa bro.

But i have fought for sistas,i hope they will say DNA ni TNA ,after this fight-at the risk of being isolated-i was even threatened by i don't remember who the unknown is; that i should not go after elders. It is never a personal issue.

DNA ni TNA

You were fighting an unnecessary battle because I never attacked the sisters. You just misunderstood me and I think you still do. So let's leave it there.
#87 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 4:34:11 PM

Now that the dust has settled, let it make it unequivocal: I WILL vote for Mather Karua. This is a decision I took long before she announced her intention to run. I had always told my friends that if she ran, I would vote for her... and she did, therefore I will.

Her unmarried status pales into insignificance when compared to the weaknesses that I see in the others.

I believe that we need a strong, no-nonsense personality to take our country to the "next level"; and Mather fits that bill.
limanika
#88 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 4:36:02 PM

mukiha wrote:
limanika wrote:
@mukiha, Moi was separated from Lena for most of the 24years. Was this the main cause of his poor leadership?

Read post number 21 HERE

It was not the MAIN cause; but it was ONE of the contributing factors.

So, if Martha is elected president today, being unmarried or separated or whatever may not necessarily be the major cause of her undoing as a president, right?
#89 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 4:37:48 PM

mukiha wrote:
Amores wrote:

Sawa bro.

DNA ni TNA

You were fighting an unnecessary battle because I never attacked the sisters. You just misunderstood me and I think you still do. So let's leave it there.

This is a big battle,to you it is not,to the sistas it is big.All you need to do it study the women's movements and you will see why your comment belongs to decades long gone. By the way,my boss is not married,one of the best human beings i know,human and sharp,visionary ,caring ,focused,name them all- dynamo.Not sure anaweza run / can run for president,so Hon. Martha has balls.

I find your comment about Hon. Martha out of place.reeks of you know what .

DNA ni TNA.

DNA ni TNA
#90 Posted : Wednesday, February 13, 2013 4:39:35 PM

Amores wrote:
mlefu wrote:

What does it say smile smile

I am just defending my sisters.
DNA ni TNA

Weka hii mambo ya DNA kwa signature
13 Pages«<7891011>»