wazua Mon, Dec 2, 2024

CANTER BUSINESS
harrier
#1 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 4:48:00 AM

hi guys,

am looking for a 3 tonne second hand canter probably from KAG - KAV.
if u know where i can get one & its price kindly drop a line to pnjeshi@yahoo.com.

If you judge people,you have no time to learn.
Ali Baba
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 2:27:00 PM

U guys have to stop buying cars using registration numbers.Buy based on year of manufacture and mileage.Wise vehicle buyers buy that way....

Ali Baba
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 3:35:00 PM

And why buy that tiny one rather than the 4/5 ton that has the same engine capacity? I stand 2b collected....

Can silence be misquoted?
kinkos
#4 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 4:34:00 PM

Simokaz,

Where the hell are you standing to be collected.

Wacha anunue ile size anataka.Talk to someone in Msa.

Sogona
#5 Posted : Tuesday, September 29, 2009 4:44:00 PM

Kwani u want to collect me mr PREFECT/MODERATOR?

Can silence be misquoted?
#6 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 7:58:00 AM

@Ali Baba; sorry if it appears as if 'I'm on your case'.....chasing every post you make...

The reason Kenyans buy vehicles by registration marks [KAG...etc] is that this way they are able to estimate how long the vehicle has been in use in Kenya.

An 8yr old newly imported Japanese Toyota is usually in much better shape than a 3yr old Toyota initially purchased from Toyota EA.

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)