wazua Sun, May 10, 2026

9 Pages123>»
School fees 1.1m per term
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 4:37:59 PM

Established in 1981, Brookhouse is designed to cater for the children of the who’s who in society from diplomats, CEOs of blue chip companies, businesspeople and top government officials ,with parents paying Sh1.1 million per term for each child.

Brookhouse. Why school was chosen for debate

Kweli kuna watu na viatu. Kwani wanasoma nini?
And I'm sure there are some with 3 kids there.
Ati government officials?

#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 4:46:30 PM

Then you ask where that 10B went from Treasury?
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 4:49:07 PM

Established in 1981, Brookhouse is designed to cater for the children of the who’s who in society from diplomats, CEOs of blue chip companies, businesspeople and top government officials ,with parents paying Sh1.1 million per term for each child.

Brookhouse. Why school was chosen for debate

Kweli kuna watu na viatu. Kwani wanasoma nini?
And I'm sure there are some with 3 kids there.
Ati government officials?

wacha nifunge kazi. Hiyo pesa imenipatia stress.
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 4:56:23 PM

Why not buy a Quarter piece of land in Syokimau each term and hold it for speculation in 4 years time?
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 5:05:26 PM

Why not buy a Quarter piece of land in Syokimau each term and hold it for speculation in 4 years time?

Do we have to do this all over again?

We expressed the same kind of emotions on discovering that a grand father flies in a helicopter his two grandchildren to and from school every day.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 5:17:11 PM

This is your world view. We have people who buy a 1.8m TV set and a holiday once/twice a year in America/Asia for the whole family.

Let them be if they have the money, they dont even know where Syokimau is!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 5:25:06 PM

vote dida for equality Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 5:26:45 PM

This is your world view. We have people who buy a 1.8m TV set and a holiday once/twice a year in America/Asia for the whole family.

Let them be if they have the money, they dont even know where Syokimau is!

for speculation, surely not these kind of guys. probably an apartment in Dubai for holidays. grow up men!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 5:50:55 PM

digitek1 wrote:

we should surprise everybody by having Dida and Muite in the run-off.
josiah33
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 5:55:13 PM

digitek1 wrote:

we should surprise everybody by having Dida and Muite in the run-off.

Suddenly it has turned into them against us-the haves and have nots- just because some people are paying over 3 million in school fees annually.
9 Pages123>»