Much Know wrote:josiah33 wrote:Much Know wrote:In alphabetical order 1. Dida (38%), Came across as some self-declared counselor, priest, teacher, comedian, ordinary folk with really simple perspectives and questions that really have no place in leadership. He is another popular public, "funnyman" like "waititu" or "mulu mutisya", "kalembe" to me, just makes people happy then becomes an indispensable bottle neck to real issues because people like hearing someone speak, cheer and then laugh at his ideas. No issues, but good spiritual perspectives. Seemed in the end to be placing himself under UK wing in Jubilee and went all out on Rao, appeared to "scold" him.
2. Martha Karua (60%). Seemed to be campaigning for a position in Jubilee government, particularly the Justice Ministry/Secretary, if it will exist. Categorically Stated the ICC charges were framed to UK's consternation, and later placed the blame squarely on Rao.
3 Muite, (65%) Spoke as a "National Advisor", seems to be campaigning for a "state secretary" position in Jubilee government" seemed to openly side with UK.
4.Musalia,(66%) stayed neutral, tried to assert himself as independent person, seemed ready to take on Uhuru. Good grasp of national issues, knew the background to most issues raised.
5. Ole Kiyapi(45%), ole-"yapping", does not know who owns migingo, you can do better, better luck next time. Neutral, intelligent, but not ready.
6.Peter Kenneth (70%), came across as capable of leading a Nation, needs to firm his national issue grasp and to be more himself. When asked to introduce himself, started speaking of other things.
7. Raila (35%)Confirmed his ideaology (communism) has never charged and that he has only changed parties. Ill prepared and wore a look after every question that said "why am i under attack"? Was proven a liar by Martha Karua, Muite, Dida, and Uhuru."The solution to climate change is industrialization and mechanization" according to him.
8. Uhuru ((98%) firm grasp on issues (with ready solutions) Introduced himself as a Kenyan family man, paying due homage to the Key institution, the home. ranging from cattle rustling to education to national healing, tribalism, raising funds and the 2007 election. His idea to enrich pastoralism by enhancing their range management skills won me over, we can make pastrolist rich without really commercializing ranching, a pro-green idea. Pleaded his case for leadership sincerely with the people. Good oratory, confident stature and talked directly to the audience/interviewers.
Na hiyo yako ni 'copy and paste' ya kutoka wapi? Hii ni wazua political section material, no C&P. Sawa boss....i saw it just after McReggae's and i thought it was a C&P too.