Mudavadi- Most average

WTF does that mean
TiggerTiggy
#52 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 9:18:06 AM

pariah wrote:
freiks wrote:
Think kamwana poured some cash guys were just on RAO cases

exactly, even Julie

wacha propaganda. wasnt Julie the ODM candidate for Government spokesperson had they won 2007?
#53 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 9:19:13 AM

Blondest - Give it to Mudavadi.
#54 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 9:24:37 AM

FundamentAli wrote:
Blondest - Give it to Mudavadi.

Yap. On blondness he took the cake. Ati privatize the port and KAA to pay teachers and nurses? Really?! Now I know why UK ditched his behind.

#55 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 9:26:54 AM

pariah wrote:
limanika wrote:
Here is my verdict:
Dida – Most innovative
Ole Kiyapi & Peter Kenneth – Most energetic
Uhuru – Most presidential
Raila – Most evasive
Martha – Most credible
Muite- Most Dramatic
Mudavadi- Most average

WTF does that mean

It means, given the characteristics of the Presidents we have had so far, Uhuru fits the bill perfectly.
#56 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 9:31:40 AM

pariah wrote:
freiks wrote:
Think kamwana poured some cash guys were just on RAO cases

exactly, even Julie

Propaganda. Always looking to blame others for someone's poor performance. Hakuna kusema aliwekelewa bonoko.
QD
#57 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 9:39:48 AM

Dida-gave the comical relief needed.
Muite-Sharp on migingo issue,else will take Kenya to war a few minutes after swearing in.
Uhuru-Acknowledged personal issue and wants us to help him out,level headed in this debate.
Martha- Well.. she is good,could have been running mate to kamwana or ORA.
Raila-The guy to beat hence Everyone picky porky hence defensive full drive.
Mudavadi-Soft and sugar coating responses plaving safe to fill his basket of voters.
PK-A tinge of arrogance, eloquent. Should know this was a first in Kenya, not mature America.
Ole Kiyapi- What can i say....smile
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#58 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 9:44:51 AM

Aladeen Dida! The prince of wadiya.Laughing out loudly
githundi
#59 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 9:48:44 AM

My ranking
1. Dida won miles ahead. Was able to connect with common mwananchi thoughts. I felt represented.
2. Martha _ discussed real issues honestly and appealed to me.
3. Uk and Muite and muite able to respond to critical questions in a way others couldn't.
5.Oar_ didn't loose even though most thought he is not a good debater.
6. Pk and Kiyiapi _underperformed. When they were saying ' wacha debate ifike' you could think they would win hands down. They have good ideas yes, but this debate proved they are just overrated.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
githundi
#60 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 9:53:02 AM

githundi wrote:
My ranking
1. Dida won miles ahead. Was able to connect with common mwananchi thoughts. I felt represented.
2. Martha _ discussed real issues honestly and appealed to me.
3. Uk and Muite and muite able to respond to critical questions in a way others couldn't.
5.Oar_ didn't loose even though most thought he is not a good debater.
6. Pk and Kiyiapi _underperformed. When they were saying ' wacha debate ifike' you could think they would win hands down. They have good ideas yes, but this debate proved they are just overrated.

and because i forgot MM,
8. MM_ he said nothing antagonising, tried to be neutral, but alas this is a debate.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
15 Pages«<45678>»