2013 Presidential Debate
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
mpobiz wrote:chemos wrote: Amores, annsal, BGL, Buster, carygoh, chemos, D32, Dash, essyk, ethgirlB, Gadaffi, gesowan, gladiator, Guest (53), harrydre, JkMwatha, josiah33, kiriita, lex10, Lolest!, mawinder, McReggae, mpobiz, murchr, mwenza, Pretz, radio, rock, Toxicity, vinii, xyzee
KWani who is landing tonite????????? all airports are clear?????? Bado time... Landings are after 1am The only problem is.. Hakuna landing checklist preparations hata Dida amekataa dinners where is essyk to prepare a flight plan for me? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Alfa, Amores, annsal, Aquad, Buster, Capri, carygoh, chemos, Coolbull, D32, digitek1, essyk, Foz00, githundi, gladiator, Guest (68), harrydre, jaggernaut, Julie, kaifastus, KulaRaha, lex10, Lolest!, maka, marko, mpobiz, murchr, mwenza, newfarer, Ngong, radio, ruby, Seq Lu, simonkabz, Sufficiently Philanga....thropic, tajiri, vinii, vky, Wakandi, Wakanyugi, xyzee more than hundred guyz Think Positive Test Negative
Didaaa, combine all three meals during lunch and spend the rest of time kula Mira heheeh Aluta continua
Generally lacklustre... Lakini Dida! Waiting for his closing remarks......
KulaRaha wrote:Was land addressed? Ama kamwana was protected by Julie the blonde? Given a big miss
Coolio wrote:mpobiz wrote:chemos wrote: Amores, annsal, BGL, Buster, carygoh, chemos, D32, Dash, essyk, ethgirlB, Gadaffi, gesowan, gladiator, Guest (53), harrydre, JkMwatha, josiah33, kiriita, lex10, Lolest!, mawinder, McReggae, mpobiz, murchr, mwenza, Pretz, radio, rock, Toxicity, vinii, xyzee
KWani who is landing tonite????????? all airports are clear?????? Bado time... Landings are after 1am The only problem is.. Hakuna landing checklist preparations hata Dida amekataa dinners where is essyk to prepare a flight plan for me? wacha guests warudi kwao!  . "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
Coolio wrote:eat when you're hungry! land when the urge arises!!!!!! wapi nduru ya didaaaa!!! wuuuiiiiii!!!!!!
Off to bed..........................
Not a bad debate for starters as a country. I swing it a 6/10...could have been 7/10 were it not for Julie Gichuru. Dida you are the man of the night!! At the end of the day, these guys are a big happy family as you can see towards the end of the debate...so kenyans maintain peace tafadhali. I am out peace! i.am.back!!!!
@DickensOlewe: @cobbo3 Despite our political differences, got to admit that Kenya's next president has at least a functioning bladder. If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
2013 Presidential Debate