wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

52 Pages«<1213141516>»
2013 Presidential Debate
#131 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 7:24:41 PM

Has any of this candidates ever even visites, just as a 'visitor' ever come to wazua?
#132 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 7:26:48 PM

Atiriri.

Si I thought it was a Presidential Debate,Si I have waited!!!
lfmao @ muite's pic
#133 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 7:29:41 PM

Also note UK came exactly on time, not too much time to waste, and not wasting other peoples time, a very good quality of a leader.
josiah33
#134 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 7:34:45 PM

Haya, mambo sasa. After the commercial break. MKENYA DAIMA.
#135 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 7:35:05 PM

Mastermind wrote:

These are the ushers who will welcome them. What is the guy doing?

the dude on the left anakojoa .....i
#136 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 7:38:58 PM

We have been denied the backroom scenes. I think it was important. Kamwana looks the most relaxed n jovial, followed by prof. RAO n Karoar too serious.
#137 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 7:41:27 PM

very organized...Kenya is moving places.
Julie
#138 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 7:41:49 PM

Aki that guy is peein!
Haya mambo imeanza!
#139 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 7:44:04 PM

...the audience to remain silent during the debate...hakuna kushangilia ..
Julie
#140 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 7:44:08 PM

Aki that guy is peein!
Haya mambo imeanza!
52 Pages«<1213141516>»