Uhuru campaigns in R/valley
#91 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:42:41 PM

#92 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:46:55 PM

EnyeweRuto amepatia watu wengine sauti...otherwise!!!!

Alipatia wengine sauti 2007 wakaitumia kama ringtone....bure kabisa!

Spot on. Do not want to say kama ni mberoo the mbelt . This is the sauti they were hoping would come from watermelon. Ngoo' Laughing out loudly

DNA ni TNA
Money Whisperer
#93 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:49:13 PM

Amores wrote:

EnyeweRuto amepatia watu wengine sauti...otherwise!!!!

Alipatia wengine sauti 2007 wakaitumia kama ringtone....bure kabisa!

Spot on. Do not want to say kama ni mberoo the mbelt . This is the sauti they were hoping would come from watermelon. Ngoo' Laughing out loudly

DNA ni TNA

didn't we see Raila begging for the same voice before the coalitions materialized?
"Money never sleeps"
#94 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 5:08:01 AM

Kirika wrote:

The numbers Ngunyi enumerated last week are giving OAR sleepless nights.

Have you noticed that in every matanga he attends nowadays, he has to mention about those numbers?

OAR is punch drunk and either the referee or his coach should do the needfull and call it off...

Its the sensible thing to do.

LOL kwanza akiskia he might be number 3! How can Tinga be no. 3??

okay ndiyo hii MATANGA ya Taita Taveta
#95 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 6:34:08 AM

Kirika wrote:

The numbers Ngunyi enumerated last week are giving OAR sleepless nights.

Have you noticed that in every matanga he attends nowadays, he has to mention about those numbers?

OAR is punch drunk and either the referee or his coach should do the needfull and call it off...

Its the sensible thing to do.

LOL kwanza akiskia he might be number 3! How can Tinga be no. 3??

okay ndiyo hii MATANGA ya Taita Taveta

But this rally is well attended. Kwani mnataka watu wangapi? ma - million ?
#96 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 8:50:04 AM

josiah33 wrote:
I thought someone told us this elections were won during voters registration.

But you should remember that registering to vote and turn-out are two different things. Jubilee has to ensure a high turn-out at their strongholds and I think they are doing much better than CORD campaignwise. It's obvious CORD areas will not have optimum turn-out due to the rocky nominations and from history.
Another thing you can bet on is Central's DNA is TNA and as Mutahi says, "You can take that to the bank". UK campaign is cleaver, Central being near to Nairobi, he can end his campaign there with all his machinery and resources.

Yes, but if u start at a position of low voter registration u are already disadvantaged from the word go. Now add low turnout to an already low voter registration and u have the picture of how things might be.

And that's the part I have to agree with Mutahi Ngunyi. And for the EU nations and Americans to start warning us about consequences now then they must be reading from the same script with Ngunyi. RAO should not just dismiss it.

#97 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 9:33:32 AM

josiah33 wrote:
I thought someone told us this elections were won during voters registration.

But you should remember that registering to vote and turn-out are two different things. Jubilee has to ensure a high turn-out at their strongholds and I think they are doing much better than CORD campaignwise. It's obvious CORD areas will not have optimum turn-out due to the rocky nominations and from history.
Another thing you can bet on is Central's DNA is TNA and as Mutahi says, "You can take that to the bank". UK campaign is cleaver, Central being near to Nairobi, he can end his campaign there with all his machinery and resources.

Yes, but if u start at a position of low voter registration u are already disadvantaged from the word go. Now add low turnout to an already low voter registration and u have the picture of how things might be.

And that's the part I have to agree with Mutahi Ngunyi. And for the EU nations and Americans to start warning us about consequences now then they must be reading from the same script with Ngunyi. RAO should not just dismiss it.

DNA ni TNA?? Synovate should do a quick poll, now that the Westerners have named their candidate...., plus the debate....

#98 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 11:36:25 AM

@Liv,
Give us pix of yesterday's Jubilee's rallies at Dago,Kawangware,Kangemi and the like pliz.We need to keep shaking them........na hiyo matanga Kalonzo attended in Murang'asmile
Liv
#99 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 12:15:29 AM

Jubilee ROADSHOW Rallies in Nairobi.

Liv
#100 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 12:30:37 AM

Additional pictures for Tot, Kapsowar and Iten Rallies Earlier.

14 Pages«<89101112>»