IEBC Chairman's car shot!!!
Impunity wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:Impunity wrote:We Kenyans forget in record time, now what concerns us is the US/EU stiffling our sovereignty... tomorrow it will be how OAR bored us with incoherent words at the debate or how UK was tipsy during the debate or how the demons was behind MADVD's failure at the debate!!! Come Wednesday "...tunaomba serikali iingilie kati bei ya maziwa imepanda mpaka 50 bob from 32bob in a month..." @Impunity, I thought imepanda up to 45 Kshs...pesa ya campaign had to come from somewhere... Glad to hear that Issak Hassan is okay...could this incident be because he is not playing ball? My estate kiosk owner,a Mr. Mutua sells it KES.50. You are being milked dry because you are from .... and cant complain about matters 50 bob In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:The official car for IEBC's chairman bwana Isaak was shot in Hardy area last night. He was not in the car and the driver was unscathed!!!! One coalition wants to divert attention from the ICC matter. Pole Mister Hassan, his securuty should be enhanced. @ impunity, that is not a responsible statement. Do not speculate on matters that are sensitive and unknown as it is the seeds of conflict you will be sowing. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
githundi wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:The official car for IEBC's chairman bwana Isaak was shot in Hardy area last night. He was not in the car and the driver was unscathed!!!! One coalition wants to divert attention from the ICC matter. Pole Mister Hassan, his securuty should be enhanced. @ impunity, that is not a responsible statement. Do not speculate on matters that are sensitive and unknown as it is the seeds of conflict you will be sowing. I was thinking outside the box, this is an election year my friend! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
nostoppingthis wrote:wapi watu wa kusema "stage managed!!!!!" kama ile ya sharpshooter  I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Impunity wrote:githundi wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:The official car for IEBC's chairman bwana Isaak was shot in Hardy area last night. He was not in the car and the driver was unscathed!!!! One coalition wants to divert attention from the ICC matter. Pole Mister Hassan, his securuty should be enhanced. @ impunity, that is not a responsible statement. Do not speculate on matters that are sensitive and unknown as it is the seeds of conflict you will be sowing. I was thinking outside the box, this is an election year my friend! @ Impunity and @ nostopingthis. You ODM supporters should just give us a break ! what are you talking about ? Hii yenu imezidi,upuzi wa hali ya juu .......We know you are desperado,but you do not have to sink that low,do you ? DNA ni TNA I am happy
Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:githundi wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:The official car for IEBC's chairman bwana Isaak was shot in Hardy area last night. He was not in the car and the driver was unscathed!!!! One coalition wants to divert attention from the ICC matter. Pole Mister Hassan, his securuty should be enhanced. @ impunity, that is not a responsible statement. Do not speculate on matters that are sensitive and unknown as it is the seeds of conflict you will be sowing. I was thinking outside the box, this is an election year my friend! @ Impunity and @ nostopingthis. You ODM supporters should just give us a break ! what are you talking about ? Hii yenu imezidi,upuzi wa hali ya juu .......We know you are desperado,but you do not have to sink that low,do you ? DNA ni TNA Where have I sank low @Amores?
Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:githundi wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:The official car for IEBC's chairman bwana Isaak was shot in Hardy area last night. He was not in the car and the driver was unscathed!!!! One coalition wants to divert attention from the ICC matter. Pole Mister Hassan, his securuty should be enhanced. @ impunity, that is not a responsible statement. Do not speculate on matters that are sensitive and unknown as it is the seeds of conflict you will be sowing. I was thinking outside the box, this is an election year my friend! @ Impunity and @ nostopingthis. You ODM supporters should just give us a break ! what are you talking about ? Hii yenu imezidi,upuzi wa hali ya juu .......We know you are desperado,but you do not have to sink that low,do you ? DNA ni TNA The chinese have a saying that: Everyone pushes a falling fence
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
there was a video somewhere where Hassan was talking and the mic was hot and he was saying about somebody promising to fight them "Money never sleeps"
nostoppingthis wrote:Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:githundi wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:The official car for IEBC's chairman bwana Isaak was shot in Hardy area last night. He was not in the car and the driver was unscathed!!!! One coalition wants to divert attention from the ICC matter. Pole Mister Hassan, his securuty should be enhanced. @ impunity, that is not a responsible statement. Do not speculate on matters that are sensitive and unknown as it is the seeds of conflict you will be sowing. I was thinking outside the box, this is an election year my friend! @ Impunity and @ nostopingthis. You ODM supporters should just give us a break ! what are you talking about ? Hii yenu imezidi,upuzi wa hali ya juu .......We know you are desperado,but you do not have to sink that low,do you ? DNA ni TNA Where have I sank low @Amores? it is @chemos who sunk low yesterday and disappeared! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
IEBC Chairman's car shot!!!