52 Pages«<910111213>»
2013 Presidential Debate
#101 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:15:40 PM

Leo ni siku ya mama!!!...prince ajichunge...he must watch his usual temper....

Hii ni debate, mpira tunaachia Champions League Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and I see once again you are quiet about the prince...

Mpira lazima isemwe...ngoja "yule mtu wa vitendawili"

Akianza vitendawili ataambiwa "Stick to the question and the time limit." Sioni prince akipewa jameson. Labda vodka itakuwa imewekwa kwa chupa ya keringet.

Whatever the PRINCE takes, it does not change,he is still royalty. How about that?

DNA ni TNA
#102 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:15:40 PM

[quote=Tebes
From the design of the stands, looks like the organizers left no room for fist banging. Drool

....and above the debaters head,is a mean machine.Ukianza vitendawili ama kutangaza mpira,it bites!smile

and if you are smelling of jemison it pours cold water on you. [/quote]

#103 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:18:39 PM

Amores wrote:

Hii ni debate, mpira tunaachia Champions League Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and I see once again you are quiet about the prince...

Akianza vitendawili ataambiwa "Stick to the question and the time limit." Sioni prince akipewa jameson. Labda vodka itakuwa imewekwa kwa chupa ya keringet.

Whatever the PRINCE takes, it does not change,he is still royalty. How about that?

DNA ni TNA

Royalty in your kingdom, not mine. This is Kenya, not some fiefdom he stole.
#104 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:19:08 PM

[quote=Tebes
From the design of the stands, looks like the organizers left no room for fist banging. Drool

....and above the debaters head,is a mean machine.Ukianza vitendawili ama kutangaza mpira,it bites!smile [/quote]

na kama unakunywa muraTNA? ama unavuta ndom?
#105 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:25:20 PM

Kwanza Mdvd ajichunge sana....uppercut for smelling kumbekumbe...ama ugali ya wimbismile
#106 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:36:38 PM

The debate to go ahead, Dida and Muite now included

So where will they stand since the podium had been designed to accommodate only 6 stands?

They will be seated with the audience and accorded opportunity to ask questions if they raise their hands really high.
#107 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:39:47 PM

[quote=Tebes

....and above the debaters head,is a mean machine.Ukianza vitendawili ama kutangaza mpira,it bites!smile

and if you are smelling of jemison it pours cold water on you. [/quote]

Na kama ukisemasema AMANI word several times? It should shout "Goldenburrrrg"

#108 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:45:19 PM

Amores wrote:

DNA ni TNA

Royalty in your kingdom, not mine. This is Kenya, not some fiefdom he stole.

smile Umewashwa?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
KenSaf
#109 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:49:40 PM

live stream on: www.presidentialdebate.co.ke
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#110 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 4:51:38 PM

[color=red wrote:
na kama unakunywa muraTNA? ama unavuta ndom[/color]?

Better than vitendawili and incoherent speeches...ROA can be quiet incoherent at time- like he talks and then chews some words. This will not be allowed leo. Has to be audible and coherent,and not about vitendawili- tough one Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
52 Pages«<910111213>»