2013 Presidential Debate
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Jus Blazin wrote:Akianza vitendawili ataambiwa "Stick to the question and the time limit." Sioni prince akipewa jameson. Labda vodka itakuwa imewekwa kwa chupa ya keringet. Whatever the PRINCE takes, it does not change,he is still royalty. How about that? DNA ni TNA I am happy
Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:[quote=Tebes From the design of the stands, looks like the organizers left no room for fist banging. ....and above the debaters head,is a mean machine.Ukianza vitendawili ama kutangaza mpira,it bites! and if you are smelling of jemison it pours cold water on you. [/quote] ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Amores wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Akianza vitendawili ataambiwa "Stick to the question and the time limit." Sioni prince akipewa jameson. Labda vodka itakuwa imewekwa kwa chupa ya keringet. Whatever the PRINCE takes, it does not change,he is still royalty. How about that? DNA ni TNA Royalty in your kingdom, not mine. This is Kenya, not some fiefdom he stole. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Njung'e wrote:[quote=Tebes From the design of the stands, looks like the organizers left no room for fist banging. ....and above the debaters head,is a mean machine.Ukianza vitendawili ama kutangaza mpira,it bites!  [/quote] na kama unakunywa muraTNA? ama unavuta ndom?
Kwanza Mdvd ajichunge sana....uppercut for smelling kumbekumbe...ama ugali ya wimbi Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:The debate to go ahead, Dida and Muite now included So where will they stand since the podium had been designed to accommodate only 6 stands? They will be seated with the audience and accorded opportunity to ask questions if they raise their hands really high. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:[quote=Tebes From the design of the stands, looks like the organizers left no room for fist banging. ....and above the debaters head,is a mean machine.Ukianza vitendawili ama kutangaza mpira,it bites! and if you are smelling of jemison it pours cold water on you. [/quote] Na kama ukisemasema AMANI word several times? It should shout "Goldenburrrrg" Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
KulaRaha wrote:Amores wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:Akianza vitendawili ataambiwa "Stick to the question and the time limit." Sioni prince akipewa jameson. Labda vodka itakuwa imewekwa kwa chupa ya keringet. Whatever the PRINCE takes, it does not change,he is still royalty. How about that? DNA ni TNA Royalty in your kingdom, not mine. This is Kenya, not some fiefdom he stole.  Umewashwa? I am happy
live stream on: www.presidentialdebate.co.keDoors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
nostoppingthis wrote:Njung'e wrote:Tebes From the design of the stands, looks like the organizers left no room for fist banging. ....and above the debaters head,is a mean machine.Ukianza vitendawili ama kutangaza mpira,it bites! [color=red wrote: na kama unakunywa muraTNA? ama unavuta ndom[/color]? Better than vitendawili and incoherent speeches...ROA can be quiet incoherent at time- like he talks and then chews some words. This will not be allowed leo. Has to be audible and coherent,and not about vitendawili- tough one I am happy
2013 Presidential Debate