2013 Presidential Debate
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:No Dida, no debate!!!!! At below 4teh and with 3 wives! Don't tell me this is the cord position, uwoga nini? .....check my signage, 'you can't afford to compete in........" Now No miute no debate!! and you have all the news, i guess cord candidate is behind all this!! We all know where this "No this No that" song is sang best!! For your information Paul Muite met with TNA officials Moses Kuria and Tony Gachoka at Pumula, (next to Methodist Guest House) where they hatched the plot to have the Presidential Debate injucted reason being that they feared Martha Karua's and Uhuru Kenyatta's rivalry was going to be so intense that it would work to the advantage of the Raila Odinga campaign. So why didn't you start with that as the "breaking news" rather than no dida no debate, no muite no debate? I put it to you that you know why this debate had to be scuttled! You have just given us the official cord propaganda version now ("so and so of tna were seen talking at methodist") and proven you know why! I guess Martha knows better than try and antagonize UK. FACT is that Martha has nothing on UK when it comes to support base.Hii ni Panga'nga' tuu . Laughable even I am happy
From the design of the stands, looks like the organizers left no room for fist banging. "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:No Dida, no debate!!!!! At below 4teh and with 3 wives! Don't tell me this is the cord position, uwoga nini? .....check my signage, 'you can't afford to compete in........" Now No miute no debate!! and you have all the news, i guess cord candidate is behind all this!! We all know where this "No this No that" song is sang best!! For your information Paul Muite met with TNA officials Moses Kuria and Tony Gachoka at Pumula, (next to Methodist Guest House) where they hatched the plot to have the Presidential Debate injucted reason being that they feared Martha Karua's and Uhuru Kenyatta's rivalry was going to be so intense that it would work to the advantage of the Raila Odinga campaign. @McReggae, now that the debate will go on with Muite and Dida on board, doesn't that just trash your propaganda of an injuction? .......how now, I mean they almost succeeded!!!!.....Jameson mara that that ndio inatembea sasa!!!! Haha, fungua gutter press sasa. Leo Hakuna vitendawili .  Someone give me a drink . DNA ni TNA I am happy
Akianza vitendawili ataambiwa "Stick to the question and the time limit." Sioni prince akipewa jameson. Labda vodka itakuwa imewekwa kwa chupa ya keringet. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Wouldn't they have put some seats for the presidents? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
if the debate is planned for 2hrs for 8 Participants then each will get 15 Mins Max. Consindering the interuptions and time wasting i doubt there will be any time left to attack each other.
If only women had balls, they should votein the only Woman in the ballot. But alas they dont trust their own gender
[quote=Tebes From the design of the stands, looks like the organizers left no room for fist banging.  [/quote] ....and above the debaters head,is a mean machine.Ukianza vitendawili ama kutangaza mpira,it bites! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Tebes From the design of the stands, looks like the organizers left no room for fist banging. ....and above the debaters head,is a mean machine.Ukianza vitendawili ama k[color=red wrote: utangaza mpira,it bites[/color]! @ Njung'e , you asked for a drink and then got lost ? I am happy
Njung'e wrote:[quote=Tebes From the design of the stands, looks like the organizers left no room for fist banging. ....and above the debaters head,is a mean machine.Ukianza vitendawili ama kutangaza mpira,it bites!  [/quote] and if you are smelling of jemison it pours cold water on you. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
2013 Presidential Debate