2013 Presidential Debate
McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:No Dida, no debate!!!!! At below 4teh and with 3 wives! Don't tell me this is the cord position, uwoga nini? .....check my signage, 'you can't afford to compete in........" Now No miute no debate!! and you have all the news, i guess cord candidate is behind all this!! We all know where this "No this No that" song is sang best!! For your information Paul Muite met with TNA officials Moses Kuria and Tony Gachoka at Pumula, (next to Methodist Guest House) where they hatched the plot to have the Presidential Debate injucted reason being that they feared Martha Karua's and Uhuru Kenyatta's rivalry was going to be so intense that it would work to the advantage of the Raila Odinga campaign. @McReggae, now that the debate will go on with Muite and Dida on board, doesn't that just trash your propaganda of an injuction? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:No Dida, no debate!!!!! At below 4teh and with 3 wives! Don't tell me this is the cord position, uwoga nini? .....check my signage, 'you can't afford to compete in........" Now No miute no debate!! and you have all the news, i guess cord candidate is behind all this!! We all know where this "No this No that" song is sang best!! For your information Paul Muite met with TNA officials Moses Kuria and Tony Gachoka at Pumula, (next to Methodist Guest House) where they hatched the plot to have the Presidential Debate injucted reason being that they feared Martha Karua's and Uhuru Kenyatta's rivalry was going to be so intense that it would work to the advantage of the Raila Odinga campaign. @McReggae, now that the debate will go on with Muite and Dida on board, doesn't that just trash your propaganda of an injuction? .......how now, I mean they almost succeeded!!!!.....Jameson mara that that ndio inatembea sasa!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:The debate to go ahead, Dida and Muite now included So where will they stand since the podium had been designed to accommodate only 6 stands? I wish they are told to wait outside till after the debate. I guess it is becoming more useless by the minute. This will not be a debate but some kind of hyped chamaa. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote: For your information Paul Muite met with TNA officials Moses Kuria and Tony Gachoka at Pumula, (next to Methodist Guest House) where they hatched the plot to have the Presidential Debate injucted reason being that they feared Martha Karua's and Uhuru Kenyatta's rivalry was going to be so intense that it would work to the advantage of the Raila Odinga campaign.
 .......You are told the forest has man eating beasts.You take off in the direction of the forest with god-speed....Kweli siku ya miti kufa,nyani zote huteleza. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Impunity wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:The debate to go ahead, Dida and Muite now included So where will they stand since the podium had been designed to accommodate only 6 stands? I wish they are told to wait outside till after the debate. I guess it is becoming more useless by the minute. This will not be a debate but some kind of hyped chamaa.  just my fears, you hit it right on point! Or it will be some very formal, boring one or two lines, only hope for action is they gang up against one of the two horses, i shudder to think of that! Ras Kienyeji Man
Leo ni siku ya mama!!!...prince ajichunge...he must watch his usual temper....
nostoppingthis wrote:Leo ni siku ya mama!!!...prince ajichunge...he must watch his usual temper.... Hii ni debate, mpira tunaachia Champions League Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
McReggae wrote:Jus Blazin wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:McReggae wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:No Dida, no debate!!!!! At below 4teh and with 3 wives! Don't tell me this is the cord position, uwoga nini? .....check my signage, 'you can't afford to compete in........" Now No miute no debate!! and you have all the news, i guess cord candidate is behind all this!! We all know where this "No this No that" song is sang best!! For your information Paul Muite met with TNA officials Moses Kuria and Tony Gachoka at Pumula, (next to Methodist Guest House) where they hatched the plot to have the Presidential Debate injucted reason being that they feared Martha Karua's and Uhuru Kenyatta's rivalry was going to be so intense that it would work to the advantage of the Raila Odinga campaign. @McReggae, now that the debate will go on with Muite and Dida on board, doesn't that just trash your propaganda of an injuction? .......how now, I mean they almost succeeded!!!!.....Jameson mara that that ndio inatembea sasa!!!! Haha, fungua gutter press sasa. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
2013 Presidential Debate