70 Pages«<5354555657>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
#1081 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 1:27:26 PM

mwenza wrote:
I still remember how we were 8 points clear with 6 games to go last season, so for now I'm happy but not yet excited...13 games are many.

That goal from Aguerro was exquisite but Reina was in no man's land, he really cost his team coz that's the best I've seen an opposing team play at the Etihad, they had a chance to secure all 3 points.

Need not panic.....Lightening does not strike the same spot twice.

..utashaanga...

...Nitashangazwa na nini ????....the way things are going, I would not be surprised to see Chelsea finish second ahead of city.
#1082 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 9:00:23 PM

We are MAn U and we do what we want ..... We have opened up an unassailable 12 points lead at the top.....to the rest of the pretenders to the throne.....catch us if you can...GGMU!!!!
#1083 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 7:54:41 AM

Wakandi wrote:

Where did one Tigger Tiggy dissapear to?

Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You took the words right out of my mouth @Wakandi...Man City looks like what we call a passing cloud.

Now for the small matter at the Santiago Bernabeu...
Wakandi
#1084 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 8:30:41 AM

mwenza wrote:
We are MAn U and we do what we want ..... We have opened up an unassailable 12 points lead at the top.....to the rest of the pretenders to the throne.....catch us if you can...GGMU!!!!

A job well done,the joy compensates for the not so good perfomance of our rugby boys. Now, wednesday is going to be tough moreso with CR7 in the opposition lakini we hope for the best.
#1085 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 8:32:17 AM

Ryan Giggs has now scored in every Premier League season and for 23 seasons in a row....how many more records will this man break???
#1086 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 9:05:12 AM

Wakandi wrote:

Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You took the words right out of my mouth @Wakandi...Man City looks like what we call a passing cloud.

.....he only uses his normal ID name these days!!!!

.....GGMU!

Wednesday there will be blood!!!!!
#1087 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 10:13:15 AM

SAF when asked what would happen if he went 5 years without a trophy:
"Wouldn't happen, not a chance, it's as simple as that."
#1088 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 10:57:53 AM

SAF when asked what would happen if he went 5 years without a trophy:
"Wouldn't happen, not a chance, it's as simple as that."

Habari ndio hiyo...
#1089 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 10:59:09 AM

Why does Mancini reason like a kuku? Ati they can catch up at 12 points how about he starts looking over his shoulder! Chidwo!
TiggerTiggy
#1090 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 11:20:24 AM

Wakandi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly why lie man-u are getting the results, even when not playing particularly well. the gods favour them this season. but I BELIEVE they will be wallopped come wednesday. tukutane next season when we have mourinho
#1091 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 11:36:55 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
Wakandi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly why lie man-u are getting the results, even when not playing particularly well. the gods favour them this season. but I BELIEVE they will be wallopped come wednesday. tukutane next season when we have mourinho

If Mourinho goes to Man City, he's a doofus. Na wewe Tiggy, endelea kubelieve. Favouring another team coz yako ilinyukwo (kiswahili ngumu).
#1092 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 12:27:05 PM

Being beaten by Real Madrid will only make us increase the gap between us and City so hio pia ni sawa but beating them will ensure that psychologically we'll be on top of the world as we head to the next stage. You should be more worried about the UEFA ranking that will relegate Man City to the last tier during the next CL draw, meaning that you'll be in as difficult a group as the last two seasons, if you keep exiting at the group stage - hio si siri.
#1093 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 9:08:33 AM

Stolen:

Surely Bolatelli goes back to Italy then the Pope resigns. Racism!
Wakandi
#1094 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 10:34:03 AM

Poor Liverfools...always blowing hot and cold and now walking alone, pity!
#1095 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 1:42:58 PM

Wakandi wrote:
Poor Liverfools...always blowing hot and cold and now walking alone, pity!

Liverfools are officially the new whipping boys of the EPL.
West Brom had not won in six matches before going to Anfield.
Why walk alone when you can walk over Liverfools?

winston
#1096 Posted : Tuesday, February 12, 2013 4:09:09 PM

Being beaten by Real Madrid will only make us increase the gap between us and City so hio pia ni sawa but beating them will ensure that psychologically we'll be on top of the world as we head to the next stage. You should be more worried about the UEFA ranking that will relegate Man City to the last tier during the next CL draw, meaning that you'll be in as difficult a group as the last two seasons, if you keep exiting at the group stage - hio si siri.

Real are not doing so great...it wont be a walkover... not with RVP in the form he his.

On the EPL...Its game over...we might as well enjoy the competition for 2nd, 3rd and 4th place.
#1097 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 8:09:08 PM

Finally ASeno's expected trophyless season has emphatically been cruelly confirmed. Aseno's very tiny hopes of a trophy have evaporated after being ruthlessly annihilated by BLackburn ROvers. ROvers are the first team from the lower league to beat aseno in FA cup under mr bean.

With BAyern arriving on Tuesday, this is traditionally the week when aseno trophyless season is always confirmed.

It's like a viindeo ndrama. This is what happens when you sell your best players and replace them with cheap, second-rate mediocre players from the French league.

In mr bean we rust!!!
#1098 Posted : Saturday, February 16, 2013 8:57:42 PM

The last time BLackburn played at aseno, they were humiliated 7-1.....yet another prove of ASeno's decline and self-destruction under mr bean.
#1099 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 11:06:16 AM

It's now official ....aseno is a hoax! Otherwise how does the team with the "best defence" finish the season trophyless?
#1100 Posted : Sunday, February 17, 2013 11:53:04 AM

mwenza wrote:
It's now official ....aseno is a hoax! Otherwise how does the team with the "best defence" finish the season trophyless?

Explain what you mean by the term: best defence.