wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

5 Pages«<345
Is Y-generation taking us back to slaverly???
#41 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 10:53:16 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Amores wrote:
@ Kaigangio inatiwa slavery smile

And the answer is,there are people who have done stuff only one way,they do not see how another way can work. It is like when you have a member of the family who just relies on other members to fed for them.

Hiyo generation has done stuff njia moja,and they can't think outside the box. So telling them we do not need the Carson's and .....what is the name of that envoy wa brito? to lecture us and threaten us,hawaelewi. They think the world the way we know it will end on 4th March if we do listen to our "masters"

watu wapumue jameni!

Umoja,uwazi na Uchumi

So this other way is GOING TO THE DOGS? Or which other way is this, tell us, most of us have not heard of another way other than HAVING AS MANY FRIENDS as possible and TAPPING EVERY OPPORTUNITY that can earn kenya some dollars. Tell us, oh ye wise one, tell us, we want to hear!!!

@ simon kabz....were you in college or in school way back in 1993???

@ kabz...Ndi ohaha nungii njetereire macokio...I am still here standing waiting for an answer...

Yes I was in school, quite young then, and if I recall correctly, the ksh went to the sewer. I could no longer afford mandasi with my bob bwana.

Okey boy...at least you did not feel real impact of the slump...you received your pocket money as usual and your parents were really sweating...

Tell you what, I was working and i was earning a gross of kshs 5850.00. All of a sudden the ksh jumped from 48 to a $ to 110 to a $ within 3 weeks and we felt the full impact...

The world did not end...we lived with this for close to 10 years and believe me everyone was moving on...

PAP! I was waiting for this. You have shot yourself in the foot! So, you want innocent kenyans to suffer 10 years for the sake of suspected international criminals? Btw, all my replies and arguments against the suspects are based on this post.

Why should we suffer just because of 2? To defy the west? And what exactly are we defying?

Wierd justifications are getting out of hand. I blame the education system.
#42 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 10:54:47 AM

I anticipated this answer. You are predictable kagizzard. Then, from my experience, its even wise to keep these dishonest friends closer, literary.

I will say it again, without fear. Take a look at our revenue collection. A sizeable chunk is obtained from our interaction with the western world I guess. By this I mean real foreign exchange earnings, not the taxes n duties collected after china has exported their staff to us n drained our pockets. And a few free dollars to boot.

Uhuruto may win, where the country heads is a different topic. We all hope for the best consequences.

Believe me kabz life will still continue no matter which side the scale leans and you will not hear of any deaths or disasters arising from the new phenomenon...aka consequences.
#43 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 11:02:12 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Amores wrote:
@ Kaigangio inatiwa slavery smile

And the answer is,there are people who have done stuff only one way,they do not see how another way can work. It is like when you have a member of the family who just relies on other members to fed for them.

Hiyo generation has done stuff njia moja,and they can't think outside the box. So telling them we do not need the Carson's and .....what is the name of that envoy wa brito? to lecture us and threaten us,hawaelewi. They think the world the way we know it will end on 4th March if we do listen to our "masters"

watu wapumue jameni!

Umoja,uwazi na Uchumi

So this other way is GOING TO THE DOGS? Or which other way is this, tell us, most of us have not heard of another way other than HAVING AS MANY FRIENDS as possible and TAPPING EVERY OPPORTUNITY that can earn kenya some dollars. Tell us, oh ye wise one, tell us, we want to hear!!!

@ simon kabz....were you in college or in school way back in 1993???

@ kabz...Ndi ohaha nungii njetereire macokio...I am still here standing waiting for an answer...

Yes I was in school, quite young then, and if I recall correctly, the ksh went to the sewer. I could no longer afford mandasi with my bob bwana.

Okey boy...at least you did not feel real impact of the slump...you received your pocket money as usual and your parents were really sweating...

Tell you what, I was working and i was earning a gross of kshs 5850.00. All of a sudden the ksh jumped from 48 to a $ to 110 to a $ within 3 weeks and we felt the full impact...

The world did not end...we lived with this for close to 10 years and believe me everyone was moving on...

PAP! I was waiting for this. You have shot yourself in the foot! So, you want innocent kenyans to suffer 10 years for the sake of suspected international criminals? Btw, all my replies and arguments against the suspects are based on this post.

Why should we suffer just because of 2? To defy the west? And what exactly are we defying?

Wierd justifications are getting out of hand. I blame the education system.

Kabz just read the part in red...consequences is nothing new here...we have lived those consequences before...and so did our parents and grand parents...

like i said before boy, let us not fight over matumbo ya sungura....
5 Pages«<345