wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

14 Pages«<45678>»
Uhuru campaigns in R/valley
uchumi
#51 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 8:56:08 PM

tukutane kwa dembe.tuacha hii manene ya opinion poll
“I don’t regret the things I’ve done, I regret the things I didn’t do when I had the chance.”
#52 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 9:00:24 PM

Haloo Kamwana !

Ruto can mobilise
#53 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 9:20:49 PM

Amores wrote:
Haloo Kamwana !

Ruto can mobilise

Was passing Eldoret and saw at least 5 choppers and a motorcade which was about 4kms and a mammoth crowd heading to where Kibaki at one point endorsed Ruto.Talk of a show of might.
xyzee
#54 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 10:00:07 PM

This huge turn out that Jubilee keeps consoling themselves on. Don't you think if Cord looses round 1 because of lower turn out in their strongholds then in round 2 their supporters will be wiser?

That is neither here nor there, It only used to work in the past when we had 1 round.
#55 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 10:11:30 PM

xyzee wrote:
This huge turn out that Jubilee keeps consoling themselves on. Don't you think if Cord looses round 1 because of lower turn out in their strongholds then in round 2 their supporters will be wiser?

That is neither here nor there, It only used to work in the past when we had 1 round.

Jubilee is winning first round!!!
mgeman
#56 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 11:31:27 PM

Close of up of Kalonzo's helicopter. Seems to confirm the Iten misfortune one
I am an African

-Thambo Mbeki Speech
#57 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 11:34:34 PM

mgeman wrote:
Close of up of Kalonzo's helicopter. Seems to confirm the Iten misfortune one

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......and the way some dude was convinced ni ya TNA!!....Nowonder hawasikii ata ya Ngunyi!!...Hey.....Looks like the chopper was unstuck in the air.The man on the right seems to be reaching for the tail to bring the damn thing down....Anyway!!....Sasa hii ilikua ni matanga ya nani tena?smile

#58 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 11:39:11 PM

LOL another MATANGA in ukunda and CORD thinks they have Coast? ole kwao!
#59 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 12:00:37 AM

Uhuruto in Nandi Hills.....

#60 Posted : Monday, February 11, 2013 12:14:57 AM

Jubilee in Mosop

What??
14 Pages«<45678>»