wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

14 Pages«<34567>»
Uhuru campaigns in R/valley
#41 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 1:45:16 PM

y cant we all wait for march the 4th piga ya kura in peace na maisha iendelee let whoever wins win...
#42 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 2:20:16 PM

y cant we all wait for march the 4th piga ya kura in peace na maisha iendelee let whoever wins win...

How about "electioneering period " smile smile
#43 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 2:26:37 PM

We cannot let whoever want to win win if we all know that the CONSEQUENCES will be detrimental.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#44 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 2:53:30 PM

We cannot let whoever want to win win if we all know that the CONSEQUENCES will be detrimental.
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Ninaona wewe @ Impunity, ODM sycophant, you are singing eating and drinking "consequences"
Told you this one will not change anything,your side of the divided needed a strategy,which tey did did not develop,hence hizi knee jerk stuff haitasaidia
#45 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 5:04:19 PM

those pictures are intimidating kama ningekuwa cord i would just concede in advance.
#46 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 5:28:58 PM

Liv wrote:
More pictures of Eldoret 64 stadium - numbers don't lie

Did all these people register as voters?
Liv
#47 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 7:39:28 PM

Liv wrote:

Most of these and more people are registered as voters...RV has more than 3.3 million registered voters..... and most of them ready to vote with EMOTION...kama fujo.

That is why uncle Sam is not happy.
#48 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 7:40:54 PM

yeah remember N.Rift and central recorded the biggest turnout. this is what will win jubilee the elections
#49 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 7:42:45 PM

Liv wrote:

Kusema na Kutenda

Yawezekana Applause Applause
#50 Posted : Sunday, February 10, 2013 8:52:46 PM

and here is the Vindeonow compare this with hii Matanga ya RAOnzo in Lamu. Shittyzen will not even show u the crowd rather zoom in.
14 Pages«<34567>»