Choices have consequences - Johnnie Carson
Impunity wrote:XSK wrote:alma wrote:Mary went to work late one monday morning with a hangover. Her boss Peter warned her not to do that again.
Mary told her co-workers "Kweli I don't have a right to drink? It's my life"
Mary went to work again drunk. Peter warned her about it.
Mary said, "kweli he thinks this is the only place I can work? He's not even the owner. The owner and I are best pals and his friends have even promised me another job. It is my right to drink"
Mary came to work late a third time. Peter explained to her that since it was her third warning she was fired.
Mary can now drink as she pleases. But she's now hanging at jobless corner begging for any job please, any job.
CONSEQUENCES. Any choice made will have consequences. For some positive for other negative. They are consequences all the same. A raila or Uhuru or PK's win will not necessarily mean that we shall have perpetual bliss! Kenyans should be left to vote for their leaders whoever they want. I repeat: Kenyans must never be left to vote for their own leaders, they need to be guided because tribalism have engulf their reasoning.We must be protected from ourselves or else we will devour our own self! So you believe they will guide you to elect leaders that will help you? you need to open your eyes bro! These guys are after their own interests. Kibaki looked East and Kenya has been fine if not more developed. All those other years with all their funding where did it end up apart from more and more loans and paying themselves for "consultancy" services? I am glad we did away with expensive British goods like Land rovers for Police. Now these guys want their business back and who is the best to give it to them other than you know who. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:XSK wrote:alma wrote:Mary went to work late one monday morning with a hangover. Her boss Peter warned her not to do that again.
Mary said, "kweli he thinks this is the only place I can work? He's not even the owner. The owner and I are best pals and his friends have even promised me another job. It is my right to drink"
Mary came to work late a third time. Peter explained to her that since it was her third warning she was fired.
Mary can now drink as she pleases. But she's now hanging at jobless corner begging for any job please, any job.
CONSEQUENCES. Any choice made will have consequences. For some positive for other negative. They are consequences all the same. A raila or Uhuru or PK's win will not necessarily mean that we shall have perpetual bliss! Kenyans should be left to vote for their leaders whoever they want. I repeat: Kenyans must never be left to vote for their own leaders, they need to be guided because tribalism have engulf their reasoning.We must be protected from ourselves or else we will devour our own self! So you believe they will guide you to elect leaders that will help you? you need to open your eyes bro! These guys are after their own interests. Kibaki looked East and Kenya has been fine if not more developed. All those other years with all their funding where did it end up apart from more and more loans and paying themselves for "consultancy" services? I am glad we did away with expensive British goods like Land rovers for Police. Now these guys want their business back and who is the best to give it to them other than you know who. Landrovers are certainly much better n value for money than these cheap chinese contraptions. Kubali jamaa, the police will soon be crying in the toilet. Japanese models are of course the best. TNA has really gotten pple drunk. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
simonkabz wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:XSK wrote:alma wrote:Mary went to work late one monday morning with a hangover. Her boss Peter warned her not to do that again.
CONSEQUENCES. Any choice made will have consequences. For some positive for other negative. They are consequences all the same. A raila or Uhuru or PK's win will not necessarily mean that we shall have perpetual bliss! Kenyans should be left to vote for their leaders whoever they want. I repeat: Kenyans must never be left to vote for their own leaders, they need to be guided because tribalism have engulf their reasoning.We must be protected from ourselves or else we will devour our own self! So you believe they will guide you to elect leaders that will help you? you need to open your eyes bro! These guys are after their own interests. Kibaki looked East and Kenya has been fine if not more developed. All those other years with all their funding where did it end up apart from more and more loans and paying themselves for "consultancy" services? I am glad we did away with expensive British goods like Land rovers for Police. Now these guys want their business back and who is the best to give it to them other than you know who. Landrovers are certainly much better n value for money than these cheap chinese contraptions. Kubali jamaa, the police will soon be crying in the toilet. Japanese models are of course the best. TNA has really gotten pple drunk. Hata wewe pewa cool aid moja DNA ni TNA I am happy
Amores wrote:simonkabz wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:XSK wrote:alma wrote:Mary went to work late one monday morning with a hangover. Her boss Peter warned her not to do that again.
CONSEQUENCES. Any choice made will have consequences. For some positive for other negative. They are consequences all the same. A raila or Uhuru or PK's win will not necessarily mean that we shall have perpetual bliss! Kenyans should be left to vote for their leaders whoever they want. I repeat: Kenyans must never be left to vote for their own leaders, they need to be guided because tribalism have engulf their reasoning.We must be protected from ourselves or else we will devour our own self! So you believe they will guide you to elect leaders that will help you? you need to open your eyes bro! These guys are after their own interests. Kibaki looked East and Kenya has been fine if not more developed. All those other years with all their funding where did it end up apart from more and more loans and paying themselves for "consultancy" services? I am glad we did away with expensive British goods like Land rovers for Police. Now these guys want their business back and who is the best to give it to them other than you know who. Landrovers are certainly much better n value for money than these cheap chinese contraptions. Kubali jamaa, the police will soon be crying in the toilet. Japanese models are of course the best. TNA has really gotten pple drunk. Hata wewe pewa cool aid moja DNA ni TNA I admire this Amores guy......
josiah33 wrote:Amores wrote:simonkabz wrote:harrydre wrote:Impunity wrote:XSK wrote:alma wrote:Mary went to work late one monday morning with a hangover. Her boss Peter warned her not to do that again.
CONSEQUENCES. Any choice made will have consequences. For some positive for other negative. They are consequences all the same. A raila or Uhuru or PK's win will not necessarily mean that we shall have perpetual bliss! Kenyans should be left to vote for their leaders whoever they want. I repeat: Kenyans must never be left to vote for their own leaders, they need to be guided because tribalism have engulf their reasoning.We must be protected from ourselves or else we will devour our own self! So you believe they will guide you to elect leaders that will help you? you need to open your eyes bro! These guys are after their own interests. Kibaki looked East and Kenya has been fine if not more developed. All those other years with all their funding where did it end up apart from more and more loans and paying themselves for "consultancy" services? I am glad we did away with expensive British goods like Land rovers for Police. Now these guys want their business back and who is the best to give it to them other than you know who. Landrovers are certainly much better n value for money than these cheap chinese contraptions. Kubali jamaa, the police will soon be crying in the toilet. Japanese models are of course the best. TNA has really gotten pple drunk. Hata wewe pewa cool aid moja DNA ni TNA I admire this Amores guy...... @ Josiah33 I believe : Umoja ,Uwazi na Uchumi and i also believe UK atatengenza hii Nchi ya mwaninchi Kuna watu wanafaa wa- relax. I have no fear. Kusema na Kutenda ! I am happy
Impunity wrote:XSK wrote:alma wrote:Mary went to work late one monday morning with a hangover. Her boss Peter warned her not to do that again.
CONSEQUENCES. Any choice made will have consequences. For some positive for other negative. They are consequences all the same. A raila or Uhuru or PK's win will not necessarily mean that we shall have perpetual bliss! Kenyans should be left to vote for their leaders whoever they want. I repeat: Kenyans must never be left to vote for their own leaders, they need to be guided because tribalism have engulf their reasoning.We must be protected from ourselves or else we will devour our own self! DITTO X2 Recently one of my neighbours was praising the new devolved government structure. This was very ironical since the guy was a vocal NO supporter just because he supports WR. He even confesses not having bothered to understand what the constitution was all about. By the way the guy's DNA is TNA
xyzee wrote:Impunity wrote:XSK wrote:alma wrote:Mary went to work late one monday morning with a hangover. Her boss Peter warned her not to do that again.
CONSEQUENCES. Any choice made will have consequences. For some positive for other negative. They are consequences all the same. A raila or Uhuru or PK's win will not necessarily mean that we shall have perpetual bliss! Kenyans should be left to vote for their leaders whoever they want. I repeat: Kenyans must never be left to vote for their own leaders, they need to be guided because tribalism have engulf their reasoning.We must be protected from ourselves or else we will devour our own self! DITTO X2 Recently one of my neighbours was praising the new devolved government structure. This was very ironical since the guy was a vocal NO supporter just because he supports WR. He even confesses not having bothered to understand what the constitution was all about. By the way the guy's DNA is TNA When you see him,tell him apewe moja Kusema na Kutenda I am happy
duplication Dunia ni msongamano..
xyzee wrote:
DITTO X2
Recently one of my neighbours was praising the new devolved government structure. This was very ironical since the guy was a vocal NO supporter just because he supports WR.
He even confesses not having bothered to understand what the constitution was all about.
By the way the guy's DNA is TNA
It is important that we dont see issues in one dimension! He may have liked the devolution thing but disliked a certain other section of the constitution that he considered dear to him that he chose to align himself with the No-ists. Different people found themselves in NO or YES for varying reasons. The church for example and Ruto were in No for completely different reasons. Dunia ni msongamano..
Bush envoy denounces Carson on Kenya poll http://elections.nation....6/-/138dypj/-/index.htmlHistory will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Haya...Mliambiwo....hamukusikia...
jaggernaut wrote:Haya...Mliambiwo....hamukusikia... sanctions in 5...4...
Come explain your point! Meru Holiness
Much Know wrote:Come explain your point! No point to explain.....this is now real time. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
jaggernaut wrote:Haya...Mliambiwo....hamukusikia... Nothing doing. Kenyans have spoken! “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
Kratos wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Haya...Mliambiwo....hamukusikia... Nothing doing. Kenyans have spoken! Yes, USA congratulated Kenyans not Uhuru Kenyatta.
Let Obama tuck his tail, ours is a win-win relationship. If they act up, they lose a tour destination, flowers and their interests in our gas and oil, their escape route after looting Congo etc. If anything their misbehavior will make us start thinking for ourselves... that and we already have half Kenyan-half Chinese babies.
Those Kenyans wishing KE sanctions kwani it will not affect them and their shildlen? !!NKT! let's wish for better tidings for our motherland, USA will hand over us sanctions and the offspring of its Land will continue to prosper meanwhile the sanctions will affect the offspring of KE for ages to come. Let's join hands now and fight the vices that affect our motherland, let's support our government both county and national if you are a jubilant in Nairobi help Kidero improve the lives of the city dwellers by doing so you help yourself. Americans have the most competitive elections but after that they all pursue policies which they think are good for their motherland. meanwhile I got back to work on Monday and wish President elect Uhuru Kenyatta well in his governance. let's joined hands fellow country men and women. Africa belongs to Africans.
holycow wrote:Kratos wrote:jaggernaut wrote:Haya...Mliambiwo....hamukusikia... Nothing doing. Kenyans have spoken! Yes, USA congratulated Kenyans not Uhuru Kenyatta. Oh yes. Big deal indeed. Let them also come to kenyans when delivering their diplomatic papers. I care!
Did anyone even read John Kerry's statement on Kenyan elections? He clearly said that Kenya has been one of the greatest allies the US has in Africa and that the US will maintain this relationship. Give up the propaganda, there will be no sanctions.
Choices have consequences - Johnnie Carson