wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

This is Geopolitic of the Western Power who feel threaten by Jubilee Win.
villageseer
#1 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 10:18:44 AM

With all probability that a FREE GENERAL ELECTION will be WON by Jubilee Coalition - The Western Hegemony is SCARED SHIT that current trend of Kibaki policies of mostly dealing with East will continues with Jubilee Government.

Their economic and political interests stand on a very loose ground and they have no alternative but to oppose UHURUTO in all sort of manner.

But unfortunately the common Kenyan Mwananchi wouldn't give a damn shit about their prevarance or threats and come March 4TH.he/she will exercise his/her given democratic right and vote his/her favorate Presidential Canditate!
xyzee
#2 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 11:10:46 AM

My friend all they stated was what their policy says about international crimes suspects. Which applies across to any country that finds itself in that category, it has nothing to do with Kenya afterall how much do you think we contribute to their economy?
#3 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 11:24:39 AM

village-seer indeed!
Hunderwear
#4 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 11:28:41 AM

MZUNGU AENDE ULAYA MWAFRICA APATE UHURU!!!Simple
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#5 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 11:37:49 AM

Hunderwear wrote:
MZUNGU AENDE ULAYA MWAFRICA APATE UHURU!!!Simple

Wakwende huko hao mapinkies!
@SufficientlyP
#6 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 11:55:46 AM

When will people ever learn that no country is an island? I think our education system is to blame. Hate them, love them, USA is the only superpower in the modern world. They will characteristically ooze their influence in any other country, TNA mtado? They will do that in african shitholes, Asia, south america and they won't give a rats foot about our inverted feelings. They will knock off governments if they so wish. UHURUTO are mere pieces of flesh to them, much less than Gaddafi, Chavez, Ahmedinejad n Mugabe. They have spoken, since they sort of "own" this world. Shout all you want, they don't care. We shall suffer the consequences of our stupid ego.

Is it even wise to be holding cash in these dark days? We shouldn't take these numerous threats lying down.

UHURUTO = Suicide Bombers.
bigbossman
#7 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 2:26:59 PM

When will people ever learn that no country is an island? I think our education system is to blame. Hate them, love them, USA is the only superpower in the modern world. They will characteristically ooze their influence in any other country, TNA mtado? They will do that in african shitholes, Asia, south america and they won't give a rats foot about our inverted feelings. They will knock off governments if they so wish. UHURUTO are mere pieces of flesh to them, much less than Gaddafi, Chavez, Ahmedinejad n Mugabe. They have spoken, since they sort of "own" this world. Shout all you want, they don't care. We shall suffer the consequences of our stupid ego.

Is it even wise to be holding cash in these dark days? We shouldn't take these numerous threats lying down.

I will be so happy the day the US will cease being the only superpower or cease being a superpower all together. I don't know if it will ever happen but i think with another centre of power or two more superpowers, there would be balance of power and we wouldn't be seeing this shit that's coming out right from Uncle Sam's direction.

Pray Pray Pray Pray
LIFE IS SO GOOD
#8 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 2:38:55 PM

bigbossman wrote:

I will be so happy the day the US will cease being the only superpower or cease being a superpower all together. I don't know if it will ever happen but i think with another centre of power or two more superpowers, their would be balance of power and we wouldn't be seeing this shit that's coming out right from Uncle Sam's direction.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

In any case some of this countries are tittering on the verge of serious financial and environmental issues, one cannot tell what their motives are, we can think for ourselves, chose for ourselves, whether china or the west, we need to be dealt with as equals not talked down to like children! Even if we are not superpowers, we are people just like the people inside those superpowers.
josiah33
#9 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 2:41:40 PM

bigbossman wrote:

I will be so happy the day the US will cease being the only superpower or cease being a superpower all together. I don't know if it will ever happen but i think with another centre of power or two more superpowers, there would be balance of power and we wouldn't be seeing this shit that's coming out right from Uncle Sam's direction.

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Hhmmmhhhh!!!!!!!!!
#10 Posted : Saturday, February 09, 2013 2:43:43 PM

Long live Comrade Mugabe.