wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

11 Pages«<34567>»
UHURUTO Integity hearing
josiah33
#41 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 12:27:29 PM

Now we know the reformer wasn't really a reformer.
#42 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 12:34:38 PM

RAO slept on the job as PM. Petty nonsense rather than building up his brand for this elections. To me is a dead cat, just bouncing.

#43 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 12:35:08 PM

Mudavadi has been meeting Ruto..........fallback plan if the duo are not cleared??????

or perhaps MaDVDi endorsing UK for Pres. incase kwa run-off?????

I think so.
Sad days for Tinga ahead.

ION: In Siaya home county he was told to come ask for his vote only and must never (NEVER) open his mouth to endorse anyone by saying sijui 6-piece, six piece kitu gani?

They don't trust the old man anymore.

He made his hole, now he must lay in it...yesterday's news, fake reformer, and clueless...

The greatest undoing to OAR has been his lietenants, the like of Kajwang' Nyongo, Oburu and diehard stone-throwers like @makerenge.
The man himself is just averagely good like any other contenders, infact better than suspects.

#44 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 12:36:30 PM

Mudavadi has been meeting Ruto..........fallback plan if the duo are not cleared??????

I think so.

ION: In Siaya home county he was told to come ask for his vote only and must never (NEVER) open his mouth to endorse anyone by saying sijui 6-piece, six piece kitu gani?

His so called advisors have failed him going to nyanza was a dumb move the heckling tainted him nationaly
kangi
#45 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 12:47:40 PM

madollar wrote:

I think so.

His so called advisors have failed him going to nyanza was a dumb move the heckling tainted him nationaly

was meant for a show of might.Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
josiah33
#46 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 1:38:50 PM

madollar wrote:

I think so.

Imagine Him contemplating that going to Nyanza would be a dumb move..........
#47 Posted : Thursday, February 07, 2013 3:19:54 PM

kangi wrote:
madollar wrote:

I think so.

was meant for a show of might.Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

But instead we were shown a maiti.

#48 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 9:25:55 AM

The case to be determined today at the Milimani law courts!!!!
#49 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 9:48:46 AM

What time is judgement? They will be cleared.
#50 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 11:37:45 AM

What time is judgement? They will be cleared.

Ongoing now....ni kama watasema they don't have jurisdiction!!!
11 Pages«<34567>»