Functions of a Governor
@Amores pole son, you are new and don't understand........I stopped the iTiNA connotation once I was told what it means hapa hapa wazua.....anyway, believe what you may. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
I'm sure mcdoba will have a face to show when my pk beats Rao on March 4.I pity some pple here.MCdoba has preserved the respect associated with the elder seat.thumbs up man punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:I'm sure mcdoba will have a face to show when my pk beats Rao on March 4.I pity some pple here Hapo sawa, I'm so certain of a CORD I no long have to struggle.....ni kupanga serikali. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Has Cliff made it to Kiss FM? I really want to listen to his policies and ideas.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
McReggae wrote:@Amores pole son, you are new and don't understand........I stopped the iTiNA connotation once I was told what it means hapa hapa wazua.....anyway, believe what you may. Amores : Joined: 11/25/2011, mimi ni new? I have been here before that word started being used. You started it.You knew what it meant when you started using it However,nime-notice wewe umeacha. Peace bro. Let's keep it clean. DNA ni TNA I am happy
mawinder wrote:KulaRaha wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:...and Mbaru is not leaving anything to chance, interesting times.....UK should stop fighting Mbaru like he openly did during his Nairobi campaigns last week.....for his own good!!! TNA brought Ribz to the limelight, gave him a chance, and he lost democratically. Now the old geezer has gone rogue. He might make TNA lose the Nairobi seat, so, its only fair to read sabotage, extreme ego or some other motive , coz he can never win. . Now he says on KISS 100 that all his salary will go to charity!!! My man Jimnah!!! He's not in it for the money, he has enough to buy 100 Dumbtitus easily... Waititu is also wealthy in his own way.TNA should ensure Kisia makes inroads in Kawangware,Kangemi and other domokaya zones and Mbaru should be labelled as Kidero's project in Jubilee strongholds. At least now we know from the above, who isn't very astute at reading political signs...wapi Kisia, Waititu is a sinking ship! And Mbaru the "project" is suddenly a TNA darling. Mawinder, no offence Sir, but your predictions have lost credibility. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:mawinder wrote:KulaRaha wrote:McReggae wrote:simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:...and Mbaru is not leaving anything to chance, interesting times.....UK should stop fighting Mbaru like he openly did during his Nairobi campaigns last week.....for his own good!!! TNA brought Ribz to the limelight, gave him a chance, and he lost democratically. Now the old geezer has gone rogue. He might make TNA lose the Nairobi seat, so, its only fair to read sabotage, extreme ego or some other motive , coz he can never win. . Now he says on KISS 100 that all his salary will go to charity!!! My man Jimnah!!! He's not in it for the money, he has enough to buy 100 Dumbtitus easily... Waititu is also wealthy in his own way.TNA should ensure Kisia makes inroads in Kawangware,Kangemi and other domokaya zones and Mbaru should be labelled as Kidero's project in Jubilee strongholds. At least now we know from the above, who isn't very astute at reading political signs...wapi Kisia, Waititu is a sinking ship! And Mbaru the "project" is suddenly a TNA darling. Mawinder, no offence Sir, but your predictions have lost credibility. Read again the post,you will understand if it is a suggestion or prediction.If TNA had followed my suggestion there wouldn't be this mess,the grabbana was theirs but now Kidero is the governor of Nairobi and is just waiting to be sworn in.
Tell me its true, pls tell me its true, Waititu is GONE????????? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Functions of a Governor