14 Pages<1234>»
Uhuru campaigns in R/valley
#11 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 4:45:55 PM

madollar wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:
When will Uhuru be campaigning in the Rift.

The other day we saw Jam Kamau there and the ground didnt appear too receptive.

Uhuru should check in there and inspre the Kaleos.

The presidency will be decided in this region........

"Chini wachia URP,juu tumia akili"

What do kaleos mean by this statement?

I think hiyo ni porojo which was being spread by the few ODM sympathizers in N.RV.......why would they vote for URP huko chini then vote for OAR as President yet walitoka ODM kwa sababu yake. BTW those who are saying ati Kaleos cannot vote for UK, kwani in 2002 walipigia nani Kura. If UK goes down, WR goes down with him so voting for OAR as Pres doesn't make sense at all.
#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 6:15:15 PM

Amores wrote:
Kama Uhuru ni Mwanaume aende Nyanza (Kisumu)Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

They will no do anything,in fact they might turn up in large numbers,just to see the next president .

Ok,on a serious note,i think ODM would like to shed the 'hooligans' tag, hence they might give instructions that the masses be civilised. It is only to their advantage that they control their fanatical supporters.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Will never happen in that part of the world!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 6:20:09 PM

madollar wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:

I think hiyo ni porojo which was being spread by the few ODM sympathizers in N.RV.......why would they vote for URP huko chini then vote for OAR as President yet walitoka ODM kwa sababu yake. BTW those who are saying ati Kaleos cannot vote for UK, kwani in 2002 walipigia nani Kura. If UK goes down, WR goes down with him so voting for OAR as Pres doesn't make sense at all.

My sources inform me the masses in Kaleo land are heavily Jubilant.. its only the few learned who are CORDED...
only catch is the turnout...

So when doing the tallies.. patia Jubilee 90% of Kaleo vote.. adjust the turn out abit lower..
The race gets tighter... for CORD
Jump-steady
#14 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 6:33:09 PM

madollar wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:

Obvious propaganda. Kaleos aren't that stupid. Infact they know it is 'hapo juu' that matters the most where their son is.

josiah33
#15 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 6:38:25 PM

I thought someone told us this elections were won during voters registration.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 7:51:01 PM

Amores wrote:
Kama Uhuru ni Mwanaume aende Nyanza (Kisumu)Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

They will no do anything,in fact they might turn up in large numbers,just to see the next president .

Ok,on a serious note,i think ODM would like to shed the 'hooligans' tag, hence they might give instructions that the masses be civilised. It is only to their advantage that they control their fanatical supporters.

The Ojingaists and odomokayas cannot be tamed and judging by their past history,will always throw stones and uproot railways.stone age culture I must say
#17 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 7:58:14 PM

Amores wrote:

The Ojingaists and odomokayas cannot be tamed and judging by their past history,will always throw stones and uproot railways.stone age culture I must say

It does not matter how low the bar is, you always find a way to crawl under it.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 8:16:24 PM

I gather this is Kalonzo in Iten!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 8:23:08 PM

Jubilee dedicate the next 5days to RV....thought it was in the bank.....those faces in Turkana were very worried.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 8:54:44 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Amores wrote:

It does not matter how low the bar is, you always find a way to crawl under it.

@ Obi ,wachana na @ wawinder to crawl under it because hata wewe,you are on record on this forum using derogatory words. Ukweli,urongo? I am not very good at keeping track of all peoples comments
14 Pages<1234>»