wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

9 Pages<1234>»
Is RAO ok?
#11 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 1:01:00 PM

Amores wrote:

weka hizi ma rink Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

His once famous think tank has evolved over the years to a think tin,kindly assisted by one mak...smile

@Amores,
Would wish to get in touch outside this forum.Some nice stuff!
#12 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 1:24:32 PM

So what is wrong with Uhuru Kenyatta, why does he like make up more than all the other contestant......does it have anything to do with Boston????
#13 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 1:30:41 PM

Got the secrets from

At 57 years;

At 67,

#14 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 1:39:05 PM

Quite a number of Kenyans are not ok.

1. The PM
2. Guka
3. A number of "TNA" fanatics.

Iko taabu ndani ya nchi.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 1:53:22 PM

1. The PM
2. Guka

Iko taabu ndani ya nchi.

And quite a number will not be Ok come 5th March after the elections results are announced – and am referring to those who believe their candidate cannot lose.Sad Sad
josimar
#16 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 2:00:23 PM

Truth of the matter is that neither Cord nor Jubilee will garner 50% plus victory in round 1,the 5% Western bloc ( Amani Coalition) will determine who becomes the next president after the second round.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 2:05:54 PM

Amores wrote:

weka hizi ma rink Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

His once famous think tank has evolved over the years to a think tin,kindly assisted by one mak...smile

@Amores,
Would wish to get in touch outside this forum.Some nice stuff!

The way you are on moto these days,i am worried. Laughing out loudly Sasa unaweza patikana aje? In rumuruti or ishiara ?Laughing out loudly
#18 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 2:12:44 PM

Mzee Raila is OK. Ni uzee tu unaingia. You see, dye your hair or not, bado utazeeka.
#19 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 2:41:37 PM

1. The PM
2. Guka

Iko taabu ndani ya nchi.

And quite a number will not be Ok come 5th March after the elections results are announced – and am referring to those who believe their candidate cannot lose.Sad Sad

My DNA ,ni TNA. I do not believe my candidate will not lose,I Believe , I believe he will win - round one.

Kusema na kutenda- Yawezekana .
#20 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 2:44:31 PM

Amores wrote:

1. The PM
2. Guka

Iko taabu ndani ya nchi.

My DNA ,ni TNA. I do not believe my candidate will not lose,I Believe , I believe he will win - round one.

Kusema na kutenda- Yawezekana .

Amores, make sure you keep sleeping pills to calm you down just in case your boy ends up in the dustbin...its good to have contingency plans!
9 Pages<1234>»