wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

WAKO must GO!
pauloti
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 1:48:00 PM

now that ALI went,RINGERA is on his way out,we all know who should be next on this list......

Mr. WAKO I hope you are honorable enough to leave on your own,and have gauged the will of the Kenyan people and OBAMA. We have had enough of corruption and injustice in this Country,for which you are to blame. You were part of the Moi regime and the Kibaki regime and Kibaki/ Raila Regime and its high time you went,so that the people you have been protecting all along can be open to Justice. If you go,impunity will lessen in this Government as others will realize that they are accountable for their actions. You have made enough money to last your future 5 generation,so please go retire peacefully and enjoy life. I'm sure even you could do without the daily pressures of Kenyan law and justice.

Thank you for your cooperation.
jaribu
#2 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 2:02:00 PM

the ever smiling AG should have gone like jana.

he's the epitome of impunity in kenya

in quarter century,he has not prosecuted any big fish

that has been involved in corruption.

yet we have so many examples of rotten big fish.

looks like kibaki found wako is one of those guys who can be used.

used as a boot licking sycophant.

He was dead right.

OnLy deaD FiSh gO WiTh tHe floW....!
kinkos
#3 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 4:45:00 PM

No way.

Our community is being finished.We cannot agree.

Ops Kumbe you are talking about Wako not Waqo.

Let him go.We have had enough of his useless smiles.

Sogona
pops
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 7:25:00 AM

i fully agree. wako has let us down with goldenburg,anglo leasing,chomondely prosecutions to name a few,using 'nolless.....'. i think ringera was a scape goat and the real culprit is wako because he never took the recommendations of KACC ahead and kept on protecting the big fish!

the question i ask though is do we have a suitable replacement? wako despite his drawbacks does have over 20 years experience in the position....

adept
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 8:08:00 AM

@pops - You cannot be serious...With that line of thought,will anyone ever be replaced?
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:07:00 AM

@ Adept........... may be pops is talking of 20yrs of negative experience.

WOULD RATHER DIE FIGHTING 4 MY RIGHTS THAN LIVE FOREVER WITHOUT ANY RIGHTS
pops
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:02:00 PM

i guess u guys are right,we all know he is corrupt and has carried out serious miscarriages of justice,but i was just thinking in terms of knowledge of law he seems to know his stuff. but i guess if we stuck to that theory,there would be no change.....so hopefully he will be next to go!

ny ideas for who can replace him......
pauloti
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:08:00 PM

bwana pops if we all thought like u this country would not go ahead. he must go and thats is final. u see ringera is just the icing on the cake. u need to go to the root to really sort out the problems and this is the root.

wht abt martha karua for AG? she has excellent legal knowledge and is well spoken. or james orengo?

pops
#9 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 8:09:00 AM

bwana paulo u shud read my reply properly and not shoot yr gob off.

if u read properly u will see im in agreement with u all my only concern being a qualified replacement. i DO agree that the guy has caused alot of messes and deserves to go.

i wud opt for orengo. karua may not be interested coz of her presidential aspirations in 2012. wht abt the head of LSK?