President Obama Address on Kenyan March 4th Elections
I heard Obama say that he does not support any particular candidate..What I didn't hear him say is whether he will work with whichever candidate that will be elected...?
simonkabz wrote:mawinder wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:If I was a Jubilant, i would be very worried about this message coming on the eve of the courts ruling on the eligibility of UHURUTO candidacy.
But again being a jubilee sycophant requires one to bury their heads in the sand and maintain a steadfast denial of any rational thinking or reasoning. Obama's message is very welcome and timely should the courts bar UHURUTO candidacy, they should look elsewhere for shields against hague. President Museveni was right in his description of coardashians as.... many kenyans are mad this season, but jubilee psychos are the maddest ...agreed and they are getting rily irritating by the day just wait for d-day go cast your ballot and stop yapping yapping like a lactating hyena...life continues whoever becomes presidesnt. possunt quia posse videntur
Lolest! wrote:bigbossman wrote:I doubt the US and UK were saying this in anticipation of a court ruling that will favour Rao. court ruling barring the suspects would mean a loss for RAO. ditto! RAO has chances when they run, i don't see why people don't see that. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,335 Location: Masada
Chaka wrote:I heard Obama say that he does not support any particular candidate..What I didn't hear him say is whether he will work with whichever candidate that will be elected...? That's keen of you. People seems to shallowly listen to the message from Washington. That message is not that plain as it appears. The devo is in the detio!!! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 6/5/2009 Posts: 119 Location: nairobi, dolnhom
Amores wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:If I was a Jubilant, i would be very worried about this message coming on the eve of the courts ruling on the eligibility of UHURUTO candidacy.
But again being a jubilee sycophant requires one to bury their heads in the sand and maintain a steadfast denial of any rational thinking or reasoning.
Obama's message is very welcome and timely should the courts bar UHURUTO candidacy, they should look elsewhere for shields against hague. Hujaacha matusi ? Now every Jubilant wants everything to do with the Mzungu....Hypocrisy of the highest order Your work will form a large part of your life the only way to be trully satisfied is to love what you do.
jyo wrote:Amores wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:If I was a Jubilant, i would be very worried about this message coming on the eve of the courts ruling on the eligibility of UHURUTO candidacy.
But again being a jubilee sycophant requires one to bury their heads in the sand and maintain a steadfast denial of any rational thinking or reasoning.
Obama's message is very welcome and timely should the courts bar UHURUTO candidacy, they should look elsewhere for shields against hague. Hujaacha matusi ? Now every Jubilant wants everything to do with the Mzungu....Hypocrisy of the highest order What hypocrisy are you talking about, if the West are willing to work with a democratically elected President i don't think Uhuruto or Jubilee supporters would really have an issue with that.
TAZ wrote:jyo wrote:Amores wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:If I was a Jubilant, i would be very worried about this message coming on the eve of the courts ruling on the eligibility of UHURUTO candidacy.
Obama's message is very welcome and timely should the courts bar UHURUTO candidacy, they should look elsewhere for shields against hague. Hujaacha matusi ? Now every Jubilant wants everything to do with the Mzungu....Hypocrisy of the highest order What hypocrisy are you talking about, if the West are willing to work with a democratically elected President i don't think Uhuruto or Jubilee supporters would really have an issue with that. Why the overexcitement when the other day India and China walikuwa tosha??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:jyo wrote:Amores wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:If I was a Jubilant, i would be very worried about this message coming on the eve of the courts ruling on the eligibility of UHURUTO candidacy.
Obama's message is very welcome and timely should the courts bar UHURUTO candidacy, they should look elsewhere for shields against hague. Hujaacha matusi ? Now every Jubilant wants everything to do with the Mzungu....Hypocrisy of the highest order What hypocrisy are you talking about, if the West are willing to work with a democratically elected President i don't think Uhuruto or Jubilee supporters would really have an issue with that. Why the overexcitement when the other day India and China walikuwa tosha??? Yes yes, ask them makerege. These fellows lack credibility, they are masters of double speak n they have an answer to EVERYTHING. HUBRIS is their stock in trade. Like I said, many jubilee supporters sound mad. #Ducking missiles# TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
simonkabz wrote:McReggae wrote:TAZ wrote:jyo wrote:Amores wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:If I was a Jubilant, i would be very worried about this message coming on the eve of the courts ruling on the eligibility of UHURUTO candidacy.
Obama's message is very welcome and timely should the courts bar UHURUTO candidacy, they should look elsewhere for shields against hague. Hujaacha matusi ? Now every Jubilant wants everything to do with the Mzungu....Hypocrisy of the highest order What hypocrisy are you talking about, if the West are willing to work with a democratically elected President i don't think Uhuruto or Jubilee supporters would really have an issue with that. Why the overexcitement when the other day India and China walikuwa tosha??? Yes yes, ask them makerege. These fellows lack credibility, they are masters of double speak n they have an answer to EVERYTHING. HUBRIS is their stock in trade. Like I said, many jubilee supporters sound mad. #Ducking missiles#  - desperation levels are going over the roof
Seems we will now have to work with the west and USA and Great Britain in particular, the Chinese(thanks to our communist connections) made that road so badly, the west is much better. Hi, Obama, Hallo David Cameron Ras Kienyeji Man
President Obama Address on Kenyan March 4th Elections