wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

veteran finally.....
livie
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 1:42:30 PM

thanks wazua for the promotion....
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 1:46:31 PM

livie wrote:

toa kitu..
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 2:48:23 PM

sisi tuko 'user'
rock
#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 2:58:18 PM

sisi tuko 'user'

And you've been that way for the longest..do you feel used?
josiah33
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 3:01:15 PM

sisi tuko 'user'

How do u become a user?
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 3:01:16 PM

rock wrote:
sisi tuko 'user'

Humiliated as a King!
livie
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 3:58:51 PM

chemos wrote:
livie wrote:

toa kitu..

jimw@t!!!
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
akowally
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 4:19:49 PM

livie wrote:

Congratulations
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 4:22:03 PM

Well done! Post wisely...
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 4:37:09 PM

josiah33 wrote:
sisi tuko 'user'

How do u become a user?

If Lady admin thinks you are a dandahead like me. True story on Friday before ARVs.
josiah33
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 6:32:42 PM

josiah33 wrote:
sisi tuko 'user'

How do u become a user?

If Lady admin thinks you are a dandahead like me. True story on Friday before ARVs.

Awwww! what a pity. Just wondering if u stay a user forever.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 6:52:52 PM

welcome to the klub
#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 8:06:37 PM

sisi tuko 'user'

When and why were you usered?

#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 8:13:37 PM

rock wrote:
sisi tuko 'user'

Nope. That record belongs to @Impunity. The original User.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 8:24:35 PM

Censored!
kayhara
#16 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2018 10:41:54 AM

As my Muslim client says when a young guy gets 2 white beards, mimi sasa ni mtume, I see I'am now a wazua Veteran, can someone do a list explaining the ranks, from the above conversation no one seems to know
To Each His Own
#17 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2018 3:11:07 PM

Admin ali tuwacha aki huko Twitter aki jenga hio forum ya huyo mzungu. Congratulations anyway
Wakanyugi
#18 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2018 3:36:22 PM

kayhara wrote:
As my Muslim client says when a young guy gets 2 white beards, mimi sasa ni mtume, I see I'am now a wazua Veteran, can someone do a list explaining the ranks, from the above conversation no one seems to know

Welldone

In keeping with Wazuastan tradition, you are now required to host a Wazua home coming goat to celebrate this important achievement. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)
vin
#19 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2018 7:06:41 PM

livie wrote:

congrats.Though the qualification for a promotion is the number of posts one has,i think the number of years one has been in this forum should count.What is loyalty if not being with a brand for the longest?
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#20 Posted : Friday, October 12, 2018 8:11:13 PM

I'm posting this to see my rank