wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

7 Pages«<4567>
CCK vs Royal Media Services
#51 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 2:21:11 PM

I guess Kabando is not the only one with a talent of making weird comments. I too would like to know how frequencies aid in rigging. Especially when the PM is still in gov't.
#52 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 2:48:21 PM

I guess Kabando is not the only one with a talent of making weird comments. I too would like to know how frequencies aid in rigging. Especially when the PM is still in gov't.

Kabando is not a presidential candidate but such idiotic thinking coming from a guy expected to be president?why can't he let the law be followed or he still believes in korti bandia antics?
Zenge
#53 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 3:06:13 PM

Wacha Nusu mkate amsaidie sasa, nyef nyef... ati they want to rig the elections, what a scatter brain
Jaina
#54 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 3:55:01 PM

If the IEBC is serious that they are independent they should call on RAO to explain; probably with an aid of a diagram how the Elections will be rigged if some transmitters are switched off.

Call it Analog or whatever, playing politics on sensitive issues like Election rigging is worse than hate speach.

The guy is sensing defeat and is sending some pre-emptive stikes. Raundi hii hakuna Nusu Nusu.
B.Timer
#55 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 4:11:46 PM

I support CCK taking action on Royal media.

S.K. Macharia can be rogue and has to be checked accordingly.

Politicians:

For the most part during a time of elections like now, Politicians say things without putting much thought to their utterances.

Consider that, Uhuru also did comment on this matter while on campaign trail in meru/Embu - calling on CCK not to harass Royal Media!
Dunia ni msongamano..
#56 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 12:47:56 AM

B.Timer wrote:
I support CCK taking action on Royal media.

S.K. Macharia can be rogue and has to be checked accordingly.

Politicians:

For the most part during a time of elections like now, Politicians say things without putting much thought to their utterances.

Consider that, Uhuru also did comment on this matter while on campaign trail in meru/Embu - calling on CCK not to harass Royal Media!

DUDE!! Of course he had to state that so as not to be seen as part of the plot. I bet he was smiling while issuing that statement!!
#57 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 4:14:46 AM

If all these culminates into RMS shut down or serious and catastrophic business loss then SK (and his Julie Gichuru will know "WHO OWNS KENYA" is not some muhindi or nominee shareholders!!!

#58 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 3:19:06 PM

RMS has a bad history. AT SKM's home in Karen, several years ago, they put up an unlicensed communication mask and the neighbourhood went up in arms because they could not get cellphone reception. RMS had also put another mast at their office which interfered with military communication to the house on the hill. This man is daring. There must be a motivation to back CORD and that thing is not love.
#59 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 3:36:28 PM

Jaina wrote:
RAO Said that it was a plot to rig the elections. Surely,.....

What does he mean by that?.,....

With all due respect to the Premier,i think sometimes ,he should just let his foot soldier comment on some of these things. Hii ni unnecessary .

I Believe
#60 Posted : Wednesday, February 06, 2013 6:05:40 PM

Amores wrote:
Jaina wrote:
RAO Said that it was a plot to rig the elections. Surely,.....

What does he mean by that?.,....

With all due respect to the Premier,i think sometimes ,he should just let his foot soldier comment on some of these things. Hii ni unnecessary .

I Believe

That was totally absurd and he will lose votes by opening his mouth ovyo ovyo.
Then again yesterday he said "polisi awesi katasa mimi kuongea juu ya ardhi"
SURELY!!!
And u are a probable prezzo.

7 Pages«<4567>