12 Pages«<34567>»
Mutahi Ngunyi on the Opinion Polls
story teller
#41 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 12:55:43 PM

story teller wrote:
Deleted!!!

I also think that Jubilee instead of overeacting emotionally whenever RAO talks about Land should come up with a simple counter strategy..

This is what they should say, "hawa watu wanaongea kila wakati kuhusu mashamba kwani wanataka kuwanyanganya wananchi mashamba yao" and voila you neutralize their message..

Anyways @McReggae my point was that with over 6 million votes already in the bag..add to their message,i think Jubilee is the team to beat..

It is the 6M votes I dispute in many posts I have put on this thread!!

Why are you disputing the numbers.. You don't believe this is possible?

It is very possible my friend. Why do you think WSR is taking a larger than life role in the Coalition..ponder that.
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#42 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 1:37:15 PM

josiah33 wrote:
How is that even possible?

A precedent was set in 2002 when His Excellency Mwai Kibaki was bedridden and Muthaiga Golf Club ran the Government.
josiah33
#43 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 1:39:34 PM

aemathenge wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

A precedent was set in 2002 when His Excellency Mwai Kibaki was bedridden and Muthaiga Golf Club ran the Government.

I get it. Forgive my small brain mister.
#44 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 2:15:29 PM

josiah33 wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

I did not mean to belittle your brain my friend, I am having a bad reality check. The next government is going to be headed by two Genocide suspects.

Citizens of the Virtual Republic are even currently giving fifty percent of their votes to Johnston Muigai Junior and Uncle Willie as opposed to Hon. Peter Kenneth.

Anything is now possible. Even State House being run via twitter from the Netherlands.
#45 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 2:22:16 PM

aemathenge wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

I did not mean to belittle your brain my friend, I am having a bad reality check. The next government is going to be headed by two Genocide suspects.

Citizens of the Virtual Republic are even currently giving fifty percent of their votes to Johnston Muigai Junior and Uncle Willie as opposed to Hon. Peter Kenneth.

Anything is now possible. Even State House being run via twitter from the Netherlands.

The digital presidency
josiah33
#46 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 2:33:19 PM

aemathenge wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

As things stand now, even the West(read UK) is not sure whether the crimes against the two were that serious in the first place. That subject is being discussed somewhere else in another thread. Maybe u shouldn't worry much brother.
#47 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 2:39:52 PM

josiah33 wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

As things stand now, even the West(read UK) is not sure whether the crimes against the two were that serious in the first place. That subject is being discussed somewhere else in another thread. Maybe u shouldn't worry much brother.

You are right, whats wrong with burning a few people in one church or roasting a whole family in their houses. While at that lets chop a few hundred people.

Its no big deal is it.
josiah33
#48 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 2:55:55 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

You are right, whats wrong with burning a few people in one church or roasting a whole family in their houses. While at that lets chop a few hundred people.

Its no big deal is it.

Yes, big deal. But someone else has the liberty and freedom, which you and i don't have, to decide whether it's a big deal or not depending on the circumstances.
#49 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 3:00:19 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Its no big deal is it.

My sentiments exactly.
jamplu
#50 Posted : Tuesday, February 05, 2013 3:06:47 PM

...people here are slowly drifting to their tribal cocoons finally the veil is off! all this passion is in vain fellas! on march 5th you will have rent due to pay or school fees and loans to pay just rerax and vote as you wish... watu wajaribu kutulia hii pang'ang'a ni mingi
12 Pages«<34567>»