Uhuruto could be tried in Arusha
#1 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 5:36:28 PM

#2 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 5:48:23 PM

By 22nd Feb.
#3 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:44:25 PM

Where will they be jailed?
#4 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:20:32 PM

Verdict out already without trial?
#5 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:22:54 PM

Hakuna jail
josiah33
#6 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:27:16 PM

Are this developments good or bad for the Duo? If good, why? Erevusha asiye elewa.
#7 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:35:01 PM

everyone is assuming acquital and talkin bout them being cleared. What will happen if both the orezo and the deputy are jailed? Elections! This in 2016
#8 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:15:18 PM

everyone is assuming acquital and talkin bout them being cleared. What will happen if both the orezo and the deputy are jailed? Elections! This in 2016

Sawa ,tutapiga kura
#9 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:23:09 PM

@Amores, why should we risk another poll?
#10 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:26:04 PM

@Amores, why should we risk another poll?

Anything short of that would be undemocratic - let the people decide in a free and fair election.

Na sis kwa Jubille tunaomba kura yako
josiah33
#11 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 9:29:19 PM

From intelligencebriefs.com-
Intelligence gathered by Strategic Intelligence confirms that the ICC is worried it will prosecute a sitting president in Kenya besides a possibility of the prosecutor losing the case due to shoddy investigations by the former prosecutor.

ICC believes there is every reason to believe the two suspects, Uhuru Kenyatta and William Ruto will win the 2013 election and this poses a significant logistical problem to the court.
#12 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 10:01:00 PM

josiah33 wrote:
Intelligence gathered by Strategic Intelligence confirms that the ICC is worried it will prosecute a sitting president in Kenya besides a possibility of the prosecutor losing the case due to shoddy investigations by the former prosecutor.

ICC believes there is every reason to believe the two suspects, Uhuru Kenyatta and William Ruto will win the 2013 election and this poses a significant logistical problem to the court.

josiah33 wrote:

What or who is Strategic Intelligence and who runs intelligencebriefs.com? Cause something is written on some anonymous site with no clear details of origin it must be true? What myopia.
Liv
#13 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 10:59:35 PM

If this is true, then the ICC and the West know something that we don't.... could they be preparing for a Jubilee win...just in case?
maligumu
#14 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 11:12:03 PM

In the same cells . Waswahili walinena Mbuzi hamuhisi mbuzi mwenzake akinuka .
Peace be with you
josiah33
#15 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 11:16:23 PM

quicksand wrote:
josiah33 wrote:

What or who is Strategic Intelligence and who runs intelligencebriefs.com? Cause something is written on some anonymous site with no clear details of origin it must be true? What myopia.

I didn't say it was true or that i believe all this, i was just qouting from the site. And i am not saying it's a lie either- it's up to you to decide what to make out of that, you hyperopic guy.
#16 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 12:03:25 AM

What's up with jubilee supporters calling pple all sorts of names then hiding under the cliched 'I was just kidding'....oh sijui we are overeacting etc? The fallacy that Luos are proud and arrogant was long shattered. These elections should end soonest so that this insanity around the mountain can sublime. Uchokozi mwingi kila mahali as if nobody else matters other than our measly 20% of the population.......now wait n see the missiles that will be directed at me for calling a nigga a nigga! SK Mash here I come!
#17 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 12:42:36 AM

@josiah33 .....there is something called tacit approval ....the assumption comes into play when you paste a link or text and dont add your personal commentary to contravene or reinforce what you have copied. Its near impossible to be completely neutral on any subject, people just know to keep quiet. If the link didnt provoke in you some opinion on one side or the other you wouldn't have found any meaning in reposting it here.
Fujo
#18 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 12:53:42 AM

Uhuruto have a right to innocence until proven guilty. If Kenyans elect them, then we have to live with the consequences sancations or not. You get the leaders you choose!
#19 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 6:22:59 AM

What's up with jubilee supporters calling pple all sorts of names then hiding under the cliched 'I was just kidding'....oh sijui we are overeacting etc? The fallacy that Luos are proud and arrogant was long shattered. These elections should end soonest so that this insanity around the mountain can sublime. Uchokozi mwingi kila mahali as if nobody else matters other than our measly 20% of the population.......now wait n see the missiles that will be directed at me for calling a nigga a nigga! SK Mash here I come!

So you have never called people names? Well......you do not just wake up one day and decide you are taking the high road .Reminds me of when Makerege and his brigade came here and introduced iTiNA and then when people started calling CORD names,he suddenly started complaining.

The other day,someone called YT2 "dumbtitu" I did not hear anyone opposing it.

I am just saying that we all should stop all the name calling and matusi ,and be cultured,do not just defend your party,and look the other way when it is another party on the receiving end.
josiah33
#20 Posted : Monday, February 04, 2013 8:25:50 AM

quicksand wrote:
@josiah33 .....there is something called tacit approval ....the assumption comes into play when you paste a link or text and dont add your personal commentary to contravene or reinforce what you have copied. Its near impossible to be completely neutral on any subject, people just know to keep quiet. If the link didnt provoke in you some opinion on one side or the other you wouldn't have found any meaning in reposting it here.

I get u bro/sis, it's ok. Am still trying to figure out what i qouted means.