Jubilee Manifesto
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
newfarer wrote:Amores wrote:newfarer wrote:aemathenge wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:Kutafutia kambi biashara nayo .....nyayo milk. Sii mungeweka samaki for primary schools kwa manifesto ya Cord?....ama muthukui!.....Kelele tuu. O U C H !! aii guka kama if this is not hate speech then I want to know what hatespeech is. I doubt you will be able to redeem your previously respected name after March 4.whether uhuru wins or loses. you have been a great authority in wazua but that is down the drain. we can surely campaign for our preferred Candidates without insults Matusi iko wapi? Ido not get this onslaught on Njung'e. this kind of stereotypes where guka implies that Jubilee main opponents are all fish mongers to me is hate speech and mawinder has brought the message loud and clear. mahegoat please define for me hate speech now that you have defined sacarsm This is a serious over-reaction or just total pretense. HOW COMES WHEN TY2 WAS BEING INSULTED,YOU DID NOT WEAR THIS CLEAN ROBE??? bure wewe ! I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Sadly... whether CORD's or Jubilees... non sways the others voters to give them an edge. Its down to turnout and the RV vote.... na wazee.. kama bado wanataka madvd...
otherwise boys and girls... keep up with the mudslinging and ego massaging
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
Amores wrote:newfarer wrote:Amores wrote:newfarer wrote:aemathenge wrote:Njung'e wrote:McReggae wrote:Kutafutia kambi biashara nayo .....nyayo milk. Sii mungeweka samaki for primary schools kwa manifesto ya Cord?....ama muthukui!.....Kelele tuu. O U C H !! aii guka kama if this is not hate speech then I want to know what hatespeech is. I doubt you will be able to redeem your previously respected name after March 4.whether uhuru wins or loses. you have been a great authority in wazua but that is down the drain. we can surely campaign for our preferred Candidates without insults Matusi iko wapi? Ido not get this onslaught on Njung'e. this kind of stereotypes where guka implies that Jubilee main opponents are all fish mongers to me is hate speech and mawinder has brought the message loud and clear. mahegoat please define for me hate speech now that you have defined sacarsm This is a serious over-reaction or just total pretense. HOW COMES WHEN TY2 WAS BEING INSULTED,YOU DID NOT WEAR THIS CLEAN ROBE??? bure wewe ! and yt2 was being insulted for doing or saying what? please remind me punda amecheka
From free milk plan to fish mongering and free muthokoi. Watu watulie.
Now it's down to Fish Mongers and Milk Vendors? Take things na light heart usipate heart attack. This is soo funny. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
essyk wrote:  Take things na light heart usipate heart attack. This is soo funny. @Newfarer, do you need a translation of this too?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,505 Location: Uganda
essyk wrote: Now it's down to Fish Mongers and Milk Vendors? Take things na light heart usipate heart attack. This is soo funny. this is not a laughing matter sister. we saw it and heard it in 2007.be careful guys as we drum up our campaigns. tuheshimiane.wetu akishindwa sawa tu. life continues. punda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
newfarer wrote:essyk wrote: Now it's down to Fish Mongers and Milk Vendors? Take things na light heart usipate heart attack. This is soo funny. this is not a laughing matter sister. we saw it and heard it in 2007.be careful guys as we drum up our campaigns. tuheshimihane.wetu akishindwa sawa tu. life continues. newfarer ,tuliza boli I am happy
Much Know wrote:Prayers were so good. I found the Muslim prayer kinda childish n trivial n petty. It was more like the crocodile eater giving a rally speech than a prayer. Ati "...kiongozi anayelia Lisa karma mtoto amekosa nyonyo" seriously, a prayer????
Jubilee Manifesto