wazua Wed, Dec 4, 2024

11 Pages«<34567>»
Jubilee Manifesto
#81 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:40:19 PM

Hapo piano ni sawa tu mzee, there is a Kenya beyond the suspects.
#82 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:45:19 PM

Free Primary school fish is insult?....something is wrong with me!

I believe jubilee can eventually offer free school fish (maybe for some tinned) after successful free milk by and to support fish farming!
A New Kenya
jamplu
#83 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:49:32 PM

finally it had to come down to this Maziwa and Samaki manifesto's cauz the manifestos ni paukwa pakawa
#84 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:51:51 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Kutafutia kambi biashara nayo .....nyayo milk.

Sii mungeweka samaki for primary schools kwa manifesto ya Cord?....ama muthukui!.....Kelele tuu.

O U C H !!

aii guka kama if this is not hate speech then I want to know what hatespeech is.

I doubt you will be able to redeem your previously respected name after March 4.whether uhuru wins or loses.
you have been a great authority in wazua but that is down the drain.
we can surely campaign for our preferred Candidates without insults

@NewFarer, be so kind and learn to distinguish between sarcasm combined with wit as opposed to hate speech.

The two Tuthee herein above have just given you an example.

By the way, Sarcasm is "a sharp, bitter, or cutting expression or remark; a bitter gibe or taunt", usually conveyed through irony or understatement. Most authorities distinguish sarcasm from irony; however, others argue that sarcasm may or often does involve irony or employs ambivalence.
#85 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 7:59:47 PM

Sii mungeweka samaki for primary schools kwa manifesto ya Cord?....ama muthukui!.....Kelele tuu.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. sasa hii ni hate speech ama ni racism?
#86 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:04:19 PM

Coolio wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly. sasa hii ni hate speech ama ni racism?

Samaki na maziwa hazina race!smile

#87 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:11:38 PM

@guka,pewa nne hapo Drips Kanduyi kwa bill yangu for taming the fishmongers.
#88 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:13:56 PM

@ Guka hapo umepita line.
#89 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:15:31 PM

2007 christmas party rehearsals
#90 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:17:20 PM

aemathenge wrote:

O U C H !!

aii guka kama if this is not hate speech then I want to know what hatespeech is.

I doubt you will be able to redeem your previously respected name after March 4.whether uhuru wins or loses.

matusi ikowapi hapa ?
maligumu
#91 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:17:35 PM

madammary wrote:
@Jamplu,

This is not Greek:

"The Manifesto will not only lay out the plan and commitments by the Jubilee Coalition once it forms the government, but will also lay out a financing charter on how the Coalition government plans to finance each of the key pillars and pledges in the Manifesto"

So @Njung'e with all your education and respect for international laws plus sound understanding of globalization you have made your mind to vote JUBILEE because of a well "written" money-fest-o???

This thing called tribalism will finish "we" Kenyans.

Pray Pray Pray

You can't blame the guy. Education makes you see through the smokescreen- someone is being propped up to become the next president of kenya; International law can be bent to screw some people's ambitions; and Globalisation? Hapo kwa Globalisation umeshinda. Kenya cannot survive in isolation and therein lies our dilemna. Should we take the risk and will the west make good it's threat?

Ditto . Kumbe chips ni waaru .
Peace be with you
#92 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:18:56 PM

@ Guka hapo umepita line.

Sikuiona!Pray
josiah33
#93 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:19:43 PM

2007 christmas party rehearsals

Only that this time it will be easter.
#94 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:19:48 PM

aemathenge wrote:

O U C H !!

Matusi iko wapi? Ido not get this onslaught on Njung'e.
Wakandi
#95 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:29:05 PM

josiah33 wrote:

Sisemi kitu.

sema tuuLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly.....Lakini usiseme ya wenyewe ama upus!smile

Is this the Njung'e of old? Guka wa bijuti?
#96 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:29:14 PM

Amores wrote:

Please call him Guka or Muthee. He will then spit on his chest for you.
#97 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:33:49 PM

Amores wrote:
aemathenge wrote:

O U C H !!

this kind of stereotypes where guka implies that Jubilee main opponents are all fish mongers to me is hate speech and mawinder has brought the message loud and clear.

mahegoat please define for me hate speech now that you have defined sacarsm
#98 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:37:36 PM

Wakandi wrote:
Is this the Njung'e of old? Guka wa bijuti?

Oh yes he is.

You see, the Doctor said he should reduce on the shoma and Karubu if he wants to live to elect Vita Kenethi in twendi sevetin so the pain of the reduction makes him a little disoriented at times.

But the Gatagitari was born after the Nyayo Chambers were built so she does not know what she is talking about.

He can however still read the Money Fest O and pull a cool jibe despite the reduction.

Please bear with Muthee.
#99 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:39:38 PM

[
now that you have defined sacarsm

That can only be so if you convince yourself that you/a group has monopoly over fish.
#100 Posted : Sunday, February 03, 2013 8:42:23 PM

mahegoat please define for me hate speech now that you have defined sacarsm

Easy. Re-read you signature.