The original poster of this post.
If you want the Ev. Wairimu's Prophesy,just Google it.But you have to register and download it.
However,sio prophesy as such,she talked about a dream that she had,that one of the presidential candidates declared themselves winner - even before IEBC announced the official results and there was blood shed
She said that there were fires on flat food fields.
she said Martha came out and announced to the people to calm down,that the votes were being counted.She did not say who will win.
There was also the issue of Politicians going to witch doctors and there was prayer mentioning that.
She said there was "ungodly " money from foreign nations, coming into Kenya to sway the vote - she prayed against it and that Kenya will stand as a sovereign nation.
Then there was a call to prayer every Saturday ,with fasting the whole of feb
Then there is the Prophet from Venezuela, who also talked about some violence but not as 07 /2008,but also prophesied about many things including a treaty with the east and a lot positive thins for the nation.This is the prophet who prophesied that Kenya would discover oil .Watch this
http://www.youtube.com/w...feature=player_embedded He is the same guy alisema the next president will come from gatuyani. Mwai Kibaki comes from Gatuyani
Ametoa unaabii akasema,raisi mwaka huu atatoka from 'highest mountain' watch this Point your cursor to 1:20:10
http://diasporamessenger...-kenyas-next-president/
Other than the prophesy,the message here is for all to pray for the nation.
I know that i am heavily TNA , but the question is, Is he a true prophet? Judge for yourselves na muombee Nchi hii. Hata kama you will not be able to fast,just say a prayer everyday, regardless of chama chako