wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Vote Jubilee Vote Sanctions
kamundu
#11 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 7:10:21 PM

Very sad that our options are either possible painful sanctions or possible socialist-serikali italipa fare hatulipi.

Kuna PK, kiyapi, Karua, abdi etc
Peace in our Homeland.
#12 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 7:27:32 PM

@ kamundu,what is your vested interest here? umepost na sasa ni kuchangia tu kwa hii thread? Too many post from you on this one,wachana nayo !
Kura nikwa Jubilee!
Buster
#13 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 7:29:50 PM

As much as I am not jubilee, I don't think there will be any sanctions should jubilee win. The sanctions will only come in if Uhuruto decide not to honour the ICC summons.
josiah33
#14 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 7:30:11 PM

kamundu wrote:
Very sad that our options are either possible painful sanctions or possible socialist-serikali italipa fare hatulipi.

Kuna PK, kiyapi, Karua, abdi etc

Problem is that the masses are gravitating towards this two options alone. Those are our choices now.
#15 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 7:38:25 PM

Which sanctions are you guys talking about? Please provide evidence to support such claims otherwise what you're alluding to is rumour mongering.

Generally speaking, a fact is something that has actually happened or that is empirically true and can be supported by evidence. An opinion is a belief; it is normally subjective, meaning that it can vary based on a person's perspective, emotions, or individual understanding of something.
According to most definitions, something is a fact if it matches objective reality. For something to be objective, it must be outside of the mind and not be based on feelings or biases. This is the opposite of an opinion, which is what an individual thinks or feels about a subject.

#16 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 7:40:02 PM

.....and you a person whose sole income is from a multinational who might close shop in case of an Uhuruto still not seeing the bigger picture here....
#17 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 7:59:51 PM

'Vote Rao vote .zimbabwe style land reforms'..you can bet that is the message western. envoys are reporting back to their capitals for sure, who do.you think they want to win, someone who has confirmed his intentions to for zimbabwéen style land reforms or someone who has been set-up (remember infotrak sister 'florence' chairperson at kenya human rights who created the lies) by a communist leaning bafoon(by accounts of a canadian.trained legal authority-miguna miguna) and is cooperating. Little wonder obama kid bro is fighting odomo!
Rollins
#18 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 8:26:08 PM

Aha! so the travel bans we have been receiving quartely is coz Uhuru is in statehouse? Too bad the other alternative is having Maina Njenga as Cabinet secretary for Security...
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#19 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 8:51:46 PM

I for one don't want UHURUTO to lead us not because of the sanctions that we might face but more so because it is simply wrong for someone facing the type of crimes they are accused of to lead me.

However should they win, I will move on and hope there are no sanctions imposed on our country. The personal lose I forsee with sanctions is much greater than a criminal for a president so I would rather the later.

I will also resent the west very much for their hypocrisy as they need to come out in very categorical terms now and advise kenyans that a vote for UHURUTO is a vote for sanctions.

Thats why my recommendations to avoid the whole scenario is to go for a CORD or PK gava (if u are more afraid of RAO than sanctions).
#20 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 11:23:57 PM

www.wazua.co.ke/forum.aspx?g=posts&t=22468
this thread answers all this confused cordeshians Applause
6 Pages<1234>»