wazua Wed, Oct 15, 2025

Poll Question : Which candidate take the presidential runoff? (Poll is closed)
Choice Votes Statistics
Uhuru Kenyatta......[click to vote] 62 51 %
Peter Kenneth......[click to vote] 59 48 %
Total 121 100%

9 Pages<12345>»
Wazua Elections...The Run-Off
#41 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 3:15:13 PM

And there is a very poor voter turn out in this re-run!!!
Talk of voter apathy due to the most popular candidate being left out of the ballot paper.

wacha sycophancy ya ODM bro
#42 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 3:24:52 PM

Amores wrote:
Talk of voter apathy due to the most popular candidate being left out of the ballot paper.

wacha sycophancy ya ODM bro

How many Cordeshians can u count here today being active except Makerenge and King G?
Where is kina Obiero Moja?

#43 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 4:00:18 PM

DAMN IT......how could I vote for the suspect, admin please cancel my vote, you clearly see it on the suspect yet it can never belong there!!!

You can exchange with @mawinder, he is yet to vote;ask him to vote @Ballgum to cancel the vote cast on suspect.

Damn,I am on the queue but I am yet to make up my mind because both are from nyumba but I am leaning more towards UMK to save him from Hague and I remember the sacrifice he made for Kibz.I will decide and let you know but it seems whichever way we still rule.
grolut
#44 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 4:01:09 PM

You know what to do Laughing out loudly

In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#45 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 4:29:53 PM

DAMN IT......how could I vote for the suspect, admin please cancel my vote, you clearly see it on the suspect yet it can never belong there!!!

You can exchange with @mawinder, he is yet to vote;ask him to vote @Ballgum to cancel the vote cast on suspect.

Damn,I am on the queue but I am yet to make up my mind because both are from nyumba but I am leaning more towards UMK to save him from Hague and I remember the sacrifice he made for Kibz.I will decide and let you know but it seems whichever way we still rule.

The polls close at 5pm, u have 40 minutes.
How meandering are the queues?

#46 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 4:40:03 PM

grolut wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Will they have the appetite?

#47 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 4:43:38 PM

The polls close at 5pm, u have 40 minutes.
How meandering are the queues?

Polls close next Friday...take your time...vote wisely!
Lord Stark
#48 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 4:57:20 PM

[/quote] Polls close next Friday...take your time...vote wisely![/quote]

already UK is being sworn in nyuma ya ill'ara
Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
#49 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 4:59:03 PM

(Misquote)HALELUJAH......how happy I voted for the Jubilee, returning officer please take a picture of my vote, you clearly see it on Jubilee and it belong there!!!

That's what he will say on March 4th
Meru Holiness
#50 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 5:04:19 PM

grolut wrote:

Ouch!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#51 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 5:32:50 PM

grolut wrote:

Ouch!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ten-nil hapa
#52 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 5:46:45 PM

Has voting station closed already?
@admin when I click on the name, nothing happens even when I'm logged in. Form a commission of inquiry to look into the matter...
#53 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 6:01:50 PM

@Impunity,the queues are very long here at Muchatha primary school but majority are voting for UK as per exit polls.Meanwhile reports from Kisumu have it that Mcreggae and co. have chased away the returning officers and have lit bon fires with the ballot boxes.Jubilee Hardware has been raided and Mcreggae is seen ferrying cement on his back.UMK must be declared winner.
mchawi
#54 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 7:27:16 PM

@Impunity,the queues are very long here at Muchatha primary school but majority are voting for UK as per exit polls.Meanwhile reports from Kisumu have it that Mcreggae and co. have chased away the returning officers and have lit bon fires with the ballot boxes.Jubilee Hardware has been raided and Mcreggae is seen ferrying cement on his back.UMK must be declared winner.

Hehehehe.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
InnovateGuy
#55 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 7:30:06 PM

UK 44 PK 55?

Where's the 1 %?
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#56 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 8:01:58 PM

Hapa kuna dark forces kabisa and UK is catching up to PK.
If UK wins this round for sure he will win the real thing
#57 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 9:20:05 PM

Haki am low but this cracked me up.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#58 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 9:32:58 PM

Haki am low but this cracked me up.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

People, even in jest, this is NOT good.
#59 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 11:16:19 PM

Its clear that in a run off the turnout will be dismal
#60 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 11:21:42 PM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
@nostoppingthis,firstly, farasi ni wawili hao wengine punda. Secondly,there are soo many interested parties outside our borders who do not mean well for us!

well we are now king (with resources etc) so they play by our rules!!