Peter Kenneth......[click to vote]

%
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Impunity wrote:And there is a very poor voter turn out in this re-run!!! Talk of voter apathy due to the most popular candidate being left out of the ballot paper.
wacha sycophancy ya ODM bro I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:And there is a very poor voter turn out in this re-run!!! Talk of voter apathy due to the most popular candidate being left out of the ballot paper.
wacha sycophancy ya ODM bro How many Cordeshians can u count here today being active except Makerenge and King G? Where is kina Obiero Moja? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:DAMN IT......how could I vote for the suspect, admin please cancel my vote, you clearly see it on the suspect yet it can never belong there!!! You can exchange with @mawinder, he is yet to vote;ask him to vote @Ballgum to cancel the vote cast on suspect. Damn,I am on the queue but I am yet to make up my mind because both are from nyumba but I am leaning more towards UMK to save him from Hague and I remember the sacrifice he made for Kibz.I will decide and let you know but it seems whichever way we still rule.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/2/2010 Posts: 563 Location: Embakasi
Impunity wrote:And there is a very poor voter turn out in this re-run!!! Talk of voter apathy due to the most popular candidate being left out of the ballot paper.
You know what to do  In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:DAMN IT......how could I vote for the suspect, admin please cancel my vote, you clearly see it on the suspect yet it can never belong there!!! You can exchange with @mawinder, he is yet to vote;ask him to vote @Ballgum to cancel the vote cast on suspect. Damn,I am on the queue but I am yet to make up my mind because both are from nyumba but I am leaning more towards UMK to save him from Hague and I remember the sacrifice he made for Kibz.I will decide and let you know but it seems whichever way we still rule. The polls close at 5pm, u have 40 minutes. How meandering are the queues? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:DAMN IT......how could I vote for the suspect, admin please cancel my vote, you clearly see it on the suspect yet it can never belong there!!! You can exchange with @mawinder, he is yet to vote;ask him to vote @Ballgum to cancel the vote cast on suspect. Damn,I am on the queue but I am yet to make up my mind because both are from nyumba but I am leaning more towards UMK to save him from Hague and I remember the sacrifice he made for Kibz.I will decide and let you know but it seems whichever way we still rule. The polls close at 5pm, u have 40 minutes. How meandering are the queues? Polls close next Friday...take your time...vote wisely! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
[/quote] Polls close next Friday...take your time...vote wisely![/quote] already UK is being sworn in nyuma ya ill'ara Never forget who you are, for surely the world won’t. Make it your strength. Then it can never be your weakness. Armor yourself in it, and it will never be used to hurt you. – Tyrion Lannister
McReggae wrote:(Misquote)HALELUJAH......how happy I voted for the Jubilee, returning officer please take a picture of my vote, you clearly see it on Jubilee and it belong there!!! That's what he will say on March 4th Meru Holiness
grolut wrote:Impunity wrote:And there is a very poor voter turn out in this re-run!!! Talk of voter apathy due to the most popular candidate being left out of the ballot paper.
You know what to do  Ouch!!! The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Has voting station closed already? @admin when I click on the name, nothing happens even when I'm logged in. Form a commission of inquiry to look into the matter...
@Impunity,the queues are very long here at Muchatha primary school but majority are voting for UK as per exit polls.Meanwhile reports from Kisumu have it that Mcreggae and co. have chased away the returning officers and have lit bon fires with the ballot boxes.Jubilee Hardware has been raided and Mcreggae is seen ferrying cement on his back.UMK must be declared winner.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 4/4/2011 Posts: 94 Location: Nairobi
mawinder wrote:@Impunity,the queues are very long here at Muchatha primary school but majority are voting for UK as per exit polls.Meanwhile reports from Kisumu have it that Mcreggae and co. have chased away the returning officers and have lit bon fires with the ballot boxes.Jubilee Hardware has been raided and Mcreggae is seen ferrying cement on his back.UMK must be declared winner. Hehehehe.....
UK 44 PK 55? Where's the 1 %? Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Hapa kuna dark forces kabisa and UK is catching up to PK. If UK wins this round for sure he will win the real thing The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
People, even in jest, this is NOT good.
Its clear that in a run off the turnout will be dismal "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:@nostoppingthis,firstly, farasi ni wawili hao wengine punda. Secondly,there are soo many interested parties outside our borders who do not mean well for us! well we are now king (with resources etc) so they play by our rules!! i.am.back!!!!
Talk2Us
Wazua Elections...The Run-Off