Sonko Vs Wanjiru, tonite 9 pm, Citizen
#21 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2013 7:42:18 PM

For those who care to listen, PK always tells us kenya's problems are simple n straight forward. They only need SIMPLE SOLUTIONS and a person willing to implement those simple solutions, not Tycho's and Kidero's rocket n molecular science.

Haaa! Simon, you'll come to realize that PK's solutions are very old fashioned.

Mine may be rocket science, but I see new fruits every day. Meanwhile, your PK is still trying to find a place to implement his ideas.

Gatanga is too small for him!

If those old fashioned simple ideas have worked in gatanga, why not? Wewe ata hujielewi.

Najielewa. You've just affirmed what I am claiming. It's you guys who are complicated. That's why you need a bigger playing ground, economic statistics and the like. Meanwhile, political units are shrinking and increasing.

Your man is swimming against historical currents.

#22 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2013 7:50:32 PM

I hope Belinda will seat between the two slumist,otherwise huenda watu wakawa physical.

josiah33
#23 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2013 8:05:15 PM

For those who care to listen, PK always tells us kenya's problems are simple n straight forward. They only need SIMPLE SOLUTIONS and a person willing to implement those simple solutions, not Tycho's and Kidero's rocket n molecular science.

Mine may be rocket science, but I see new fruits every day. Meanwhile, your PK is still trying to find a place to implement his ideas.

If those old fashioned simple ideas have worked in gatanga, why not? Wewe ata hujielewi.

Najielewa. You've just affirmed what I am claiming. It's you guys who are complicated. That's why you need a bigger playing ground, economic statistics and the like. Meanwhile, political units are shrinking and increasing.

Simo umechokoza msee wa NASA? Haya basi.
#24 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2013 9:26:28 PM

this thing waz a hoax...sasa ethgirlB?
#25 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2013 9:41:52 PM

Reports indicate the Uhuru has raided Citizen for some top talents to move to K24......just hope it didn't play a role.
#26 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2013 9:44:31 PM

josiah33 wrote:

a lost nutcase. guy has no stand, ever confused and trying to confuse everybody else.
#27 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2013 9:47:01 PM

Reports indicate the Uhuru has raided Citizen for some top talents to move to K24......just hope it didn't play a role.

...K24 is just bogus,there news is super boring and drab.
#28 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2013 9:57:54 PM

this thing waz a hoax...sasa ethgirlB?

One big fat hoax!
#29 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2013 10:29:41 PM

josiah33 wrote:

a lost nutcase. guy has no stand, ever confused and trying to confuse everybody else.

Sasa ni matusi? No problem.

#30 Posted : Thursday, January 31, 2013 11:35:15 PM

No tycho, just trying to shake you out of a trance!
#31 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 4:12:29 AM

why not solve Nairobi's basic problems first then move to more complex issues? garbage, filth, insecurity, lighting, congestion, unemployment, slums???
#32 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 7:24:44 AM

Did this debate happen? I waited until 9.30 pm then went to sleep...
#33 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 7:58:09 AM

No tycho, just trying to shake you out of a trance!

What trance? That of questioning the methods and principles being used by our favorite candidates?

#34 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 8:05:17 AM

why not solve Nairobi's basic problems first then move to more complex issues? garbage, filth, insecurity, lighting, congestion, unemployment, slums???

Each of these is a complex issue.
#35 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 8:21:30 AM

Everything to you is complex. Even farting and sneezing!
#36 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 8:27:09 AM

Belinda Obura had been poached by K24 by the time of te interview, I guess that could be the reason for the cancellation!!!
#37 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 8:45:08 AM

Belinda Obura had been poached by K24 by the time of te interview, I guess that could be the reason for the cancellation!!!

Kwani Belinda Obura was the only one who could interview sonko and maggy?
As Ongoro would ask "Is Belinda a specialist in interviewing academic dwarfs?"
d'oh! d'oh!

#38 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 8:47:01 AM

d'oh! d'oh!

#39 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 8:54:54 AM

d'oh! d'oh!

An interviewer must prepare yawa eih!!!!!
#40 Posted : Friday, February 01, 2013 9:15:29 AM

Everything to you is complex. Even farting and sneezing!

Simon, are you about discussing and coming up with solutions to issues, or are you about ridiculing and abusing me?

I seem to have overestimated you!

Anyway, why is it that there are very few countries that have solved these problems simply? That is, using your 'simple' solutions?

Please give me an example of a simple solution to any of the above problems.

And if you can, make it as easy as farting.