Mombasa/Kajiado TNA Governors - Rejected
McReggae wrote:Looks like the TNA gurbernatorial Candidate for Kajiado county bwana Kores Josiah Tarayia Kipelian is facing the same problem!!! I got scared for a moment. Kumbe!!!!!!!!
nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Bwana Abdulla Mwarura's gurnernatorial candidature for Mombasa county rejected by the IEBC......hana degree!!!...given till friday to authenticate!!! How did TNA consider him to run? Hakuna background check? Did TNA hold nominations here? Does that mean number 2 takes it? ...he has a dip and a masters without a bachelors. possunt quia posse videntur
josiah33 wrote:McReggae wrote:Looks like the TNA gurbernatorial Candidate for Kajiado county bwana Kores Josiah Tarayia Kipelian is facing the same problem!!! I got scared for a moment. Kumbe!!!!!!!! @Josia33 You mean you were BMW's classmate. Tulia your secret is still safe
maka wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Bwana Abdulla Mwarura's gurnernatorial candidature for Mombasa county rejected by the IEBC......hana degree!!!...given till friday to authenticate!!! How did TNA consider him to run? Hakuna background check? Did TNA hold nominations here? Does that mean number 2 takes it? ...he has a dip and a masters without a bachelors. Would u be disqualified for having a Masters degree without the bachelor's degree?
xyzee wrote:josiah33 wrote:McReggae wrote:Looks like the TNA gurbernatorial Candidate for Kajiado county bwana Kores Josiah Tarayia Kipelian is facing the same problem!!! I got scared for a moment. Kumbe!!!!!!!! @Josia33 You mean you were BMW's classmate. Tulia your secret is still safe  Hata mimi ni dwarf kwa academia.
maka wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Bwana Abdulla Mwarura's gurnernatorial candidature for Mombasa county rejected by the IEBC......hana degree!!!...given till friday to authenticate!!! How did TNA consider him to run? Hakuna background check? Did TNA hold nominations here? Does that mean number 2 takes it? ...he has a dip and a masters without a bachelors.
josiah33 wrote:McReggae wrote:Looks like the TNA gurbernatorial Candidate for Kajiado county bwana Kores Josiah Tarayia Kipelian is facing the same problem!!! I got scared for a moment. Kumbe!!!!!!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
josiah33 wrote:maka wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:McReggae wrote:Bwana Abdulla Mwarura's gurnernatorial candidature for Mombasa county rejected by the IEBC......hana degree!!!...given till friday to authenticate!!! How did TNA consider him to run? Hakuna background check? Did TNA hold nominations here? Does that mean number 2 takes it? ...he has a dip and a masters without a bachelors. Would u be disqualified for having a Masters degree without the bachelor's degree? ...i dont think you should some university senates acknowledge a dip,work experience and probably professional papers to be good enough to let one do a masters. possunt quia posse videntur
Ferdinand and/or Clifford, how has it gone. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Ferdinand and/or Clifford, how has it gone. Ni kama hajatokelezea bado!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Mombasa/Kajiado TNA Governors - Rejected