Sonko Vs Wanjiru, tonite 9 pm, Citizen
Everyday so much entertainment. Today's show will be a comedy, of errors! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
I hope Sonko wont go MIA! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Maybe he's busy punching walls... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: New-farer Joined: 10/29/2012 Posts: 29 Location: Nairobi
wote wanasema ni watu wa machinani...lets see who outdo's the other in matters youth and slums!
biraru wrote:wote wanasema ni watu wa machinani...lets see who outdo's the other in matters youth and slums! That's what we've reduced this contest to??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Good YT2 didnt show up yesterday. he would have offered very simplistic solutions to Nairobi problems, majority of voters who are non issue oriented would have fallen in love with the guy. Sonko vs Wanjiru would be interesting to watch. Sonko might get saved tonight! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Angelica _ann wrote:I hope Sonko wont go MIA! He can't. Sonko is an attention seeker. He loves the cameras. BBI will solve it :)
Angelica _ann wrote:Good YT2 didnt show up yesterday. he would have offered very simplistic solutions to Nairobi problems, majority of voters who are non issue oriented would have fallen in love with the guy. Sonko vs Wanjiru would be interesting to watch. Sonko might get saved tonight! but its true our problems are simplistic kwani what rocket science is in clearing garbage,lighting all areas,beefing up security working in tandem with the central govt,ensuring land isnt grabbed and social ammenities are available for all Nairobians its the basics that attract investment...and this investors bring foreign complex institutions that will in turn take part in complex business that will bring revenue to the country and in this case Nairobi.county. possunt quia posse videntur
I hope they make that young man debarl or something like that moderator in such sessions. Wanjiru after seeing her today can't make it in my worst person in Kenya list as she's just a person who has difficulty identifying the truth. I will vote Sonko simply because the alternative is too far gone. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
For those who care to listen, PK always tells us kenya's problems are simple n straight forward. They only need SIMPLE SOLUTIONS and a person willing to implement those simple solutions, not Tycho's and Kidero's rocket n molecular science. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Angelica _ann wrote:Good YT2 didnt show up yesterday. he would have offered very simplistic solutions to Nairobi problems, majority of voters who are non issue oriented would have fallen in love with the guy. Sonko vs Wanjiru would be interesting to watch. Sonko might get saved tonight! Fyi Sonko is saved and goes to Hope International Ministries.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Leo mwakenya zitajaa studio. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2010 Posts: 2,221 Location: Sundowner,Amboseli
So tonite we will all be tuned to Cordesian TV?  @SufficientlyP
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
I agree with the simple solutions needed for nairobi problems, we don't need people who will spend much time trying to figure out the role of the governor/senator we need someone who hits the ground running.
either way the governor/senator thing is new and the roles will develop gradually - the constitution notwithstanding.
yt2/sonko are the best men to kick this thing off
Shall we need to keep security on standby? Ras Kienyeji Man
mawinder wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Good YT2 didnt show up yesterday. he would have offered very simplistic solutions to Nairobi problems, majority of voters who are non issue oriented would have fallen in love with the guy. Sonko vs Wanjiru would be interesting to watch. Sonko might get saved tonight! Fyi Sonko is saved and goes to Hope International Ministries. is this where brother Paul preaches?
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
simonkabz wrote:For those who care to listen, PK always tells us kenya's problems are simple n straight forward. They only need SIMPLE SOLUTIONS and a person willing to implement those simple solutions, not Tycho's and Kidero's rocket n molecular science. Haaa! Simon, you'll come to realize that PK's solutions are very old fashioned. Mine may be rocket science, but I see new fruits every day. Meanwhile, your PK is still trying to find a place to implement his ideas. Gatanga is too small for him!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
McReggae wrote:biraru wrote:wote wanasema ni watu wa machinani...lets see who outdo's the other in matters youth and slums! That's what we've r educed this contest to??? Not really,it is what your candidate made her platform too. Watch the interviews from when she was running for gafana - before EK and the rest of the COARD brigade pulled a fast one her degrees Like someone said here the other day " there are only so many sufferers too share" I am happy
tycho wrote:simonkabz wrote:For those who care to listen, PK always tells us kenya's problems are simple n straight forward. They only need SIMPLE SOLUTIONS and a person willing to implement those simple solutions, not Tycho's and Kidero's rocket n molecular science. Haaa! Simon, you'll come to realize that PK's solutions are very old fashioned. Mine may be rocket science, but I see new fruits every day. Meanwhile, your PK is still trying to find a place to implement his ideas. Gatanga is too small for him! If those old fashioned simple ideas have worked in gatanga, why not? Wewe ata hujielewi. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:So tonite we will all be tuned to Cordesian TV?  You dont have to watch... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Sonko Vs Wanjiru, tonite 9 pm, Citizen